Tours and Tickets

Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi provided by BaliHit

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
AU$37.02
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 17/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 17/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You’ll have 15 starting options
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Nusa Dua Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Water Blow
    Garuda Wisnu Kencana Cultural Park
  • 2
    Melasti Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Dreamland Beach
    OMNIA Bali
  • 3
    Padang Padang Beach
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Kecak and Fire Dance
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 5
    Uluwatu Temple
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
    Pass by
    Jimbaran Bay
    Seminyak Village
    Ubud Bodyworks
    Sanur Morning Market
    The Canggu Studio
    Tanjung Benoa Beach
    Kuta Square
    Jalan Legian
  • You'll end at
    See Important Information for details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Jimbaran, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Ungasan, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Uluwatu Temple, Pecatu, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Nusa Dua Beach, Bali, Indonesia Sanur, Bali, Indonesia Tanjung Benoa, South Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Legian, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Tuban, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Seminyak, Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Double Six Beach, Legian, Jl. Double Six, Seminyak, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali, Indonesia Canggu, North Kuta, Badung Regency, Bali, Indonesia Ubud, Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia Ngurah Rai International Airport, Jalan Raya Gusti Ngurah Rai, Tuban, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung, Bali 80362, Indonesia Benoa Harbour, Jl. Raya Pelabuhan Benoa, Pedungan, Kec. Denpasar Sel., Kota Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia
Duration
10h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Private transportation
  • WiFi on board
  • Fuel surcharge
  • Parking Fees
  • Bottled water
  • Pick Up Service from Guest Accommodation: Seminyak, Canggu, Nusa Dua, Ubud, Kuta, Jimbaran, Sanur
  • Tickets are included or excluded by your choice
Exclusions
  • Lunch
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Please bring sun cream, hat, swimsuit, towels and camera for your personal use.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • We pick up all guests. Please provide name of your accommodation on booking.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Personal protective equipment (masks) will be wear by guide
  • Travelers required to wear personal protective equipment (masks)
  • Participants required to observe social distancing during the experience
  • We do frequent cleaning and sanitizing our cars
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
38Reviews
30Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 31
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
More
Popular mentions
TravelBug1014ME wrote a review Nov. 2019
Westminster, Colorado22 contributions9 helpful votes
My friend and I stayed in the town Ubud for a week, so we decided to take tours to see the other areas such as the beaches, mountains and snorkeling adventures. The beach tour was a great way to view various beaches which we didn't visit on our snorkeling tour. The Uluwatu
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from BaliHit, Manager at Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi
Responded 1 Dec. 2019
Thank you so much! Good to know you enjoyed the day and get great memories of Bali. Best regards, Wayan
Read more
Roop wrote a review Nov. 2019
Vancouver, Canada29 contributions10 helpful votes
You would be better off hiring a taxi to drive you to and from, generally costs $40 for the entire vehicle for a round trip. The driver was polite and pleasant however did not accompany us at the temple, so no explanation or background. The Kecak dance was mediocre at best,
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from BaliHit, Manager at Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi
Responded 24 Nov. 2019
Dear roopn16. Please let me know your booking number for the details. I cant see any bookings with you, maybe you booked with another company? Will wait your reply. If need anything to assist you please let me know I will try my best for you Warmest regards, Wayan
Read more
Farhanoush K wrote a review Oct. 2019
2 contributions
Booked this your because of the raving reviews. Because we have a 4 year old we decided to book the half day tour to Uluwatu Tempel at Sunset. Wayan contacted us in advance, it was very nice of him to offer to let us be picked up a bit earlier and to add the visit to Malesti
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from BaliHit, Manager at Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi
Responded 16 Oct. 2019
Dear farhanoushk, thank you for your opinion. We are really glad that you like our service and enjoyed time on tour with nice driver. This is very meaningful for us, because we try to give the best services for our guests. The same time we are very sad that we couldn’t meet your expectations and the driver was less talkative as you expected. The same time we are very happy, because as we offered you visit extra places and you saw more even for free its no problem if our guests enjoyed. I would like to comment, as you had 4 years old children with you on the tour, driver just didn't interrupt you much because he thought little kid needs your care, but of course if you did ask him about anything around or ask tell some stories he will share it with you as he usually do everyday with our dear guests. About air conditioner, there is an individual air conditioners in the car, so if need make more cool for you just need to adjust it in the panel in front of passenger or ask driver and he will be happy to assist you. Our quality standards are high in Bali, because we really take care about our guests. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back for another tour in Bali. . Kind regards Wayan
Read more
Joan wrote a review Oct. 2019
Brisbane, Australia13 contributions1 helpful vote
+2
A great day out with Awi, who was accommodating and friendly. All entrances are excluded on this tour- we spent around Rp 900,000 for the day, which included entry to the Sari Wisata Budaya for Bali dance, the GWK Cultural Park, Uluwatu Temple and lunch. This excluded sunset
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from BaliHit, Manager at Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi
Responded 3 Oct. 2019
Thank you for your time and your warm words joanmP7742LI ! Great to know you enjoyed the day and our program! Yes, we always try to make our prices fair and we didn't include tickets in this tour, it give guests possibility to be flexible during day, because so many beautiful places in South Bali. As to GWK, there are different program and different tickets as well, around 10 usd/person to see iconic giant statue of Garuda - the landmark of Bali many guests said its very very cheap price compare to another countries. And lucky now place not yet so crowded, probably later will be waiting line from instagrammers, because the place is very interesting. Satisfaction of dear guests is priority N.1 Warmest regards, Wayan
Read more
DSmith wrote a review Sep. 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I have been in Bali for 3 weeks and wish I had come across them sooner. The driver was early, informative, accommodating, and I felt safe and comfortable as a solo female traveler...which hasn’t always been the case with my experience with drivers in Bali. I was able to do
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from BaliHit, Manager at Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi
Responded 24 Sep. 2019
Thank you so much for your warm words my friend ! Very happy to know you enjoyed tour with BaliHit. Welcome back anytime for another tour please, thank you! Warmest regards, Wayan
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: BaliHit
AimeeHaynes
00
Perfect day (Best of Ubud)
We traveled with Wayan. His company and cheerfulness have just enhanced our wonderful experience. He's the great pr
Read more
589mahesha
00
Jungle Swing, Water Temple Tour
This was a wonderful trip. The driver came to our hotel at 8am as expected and we got into the car to begin our jou
Read more
sydneym764
00
Awesome experience
My boyfriend and I had a wonderful time. Our driver Derme was waiting in the lobby for us when we came down and he
Read more
Ittaz4506
00
Must do ...top of the list.
amazing experience Monkey Forest must booked before hand ... Jungle swing was nearly broken with our family lol but
Read more
Aleksandra T
00
Big Swing -Monkey Forest-Waterfall- Temple amazing!
Big Jungle swing is amazing! It is a bit even scary, but feeling is great! adrenaline hits. I recommend it! Monkey
Read more
Brianna C
00
Overpriced and underwhelmed
Our tour guide was knowledgeable and tried to provide us some history on each of the sites however there was a bit
Read more
MROBERTS66678
00
Site seeing
Excellent tour with great guide. Wayan was absolutely great giving us as much time as we needed at each site as wel
Read more
ImaniL1997
00
Great service, wonderful trip!
Our private driver was timely, courteous, and a pleasure to be around. He gave knowledgeable advice about what spot
Read more
luxlife5
00
FANTASTIC
I had a lovely driver by the name Yande, but I feel like he deserves more credit than just being called a driver. W
Read more
justsokera
00
The Best of Bali
This tour was exciting. Our tour guide Wayan Santika was friendly accommodating and knowledgeable about everything!
Read more
alexandrawray19
00
Great tour
Aris our tour guide arrived on time with cold water and the itinerary. He was very polite and shared lots of local
Read more
William F
00
Excellent Service, perfect trip
Well worth exploring Bali with your own private driver. Completely tailored to your itinerary. Amazing service and
Read more
stevenlynchl
00
Awesome Tour
Great tour. Got to see some really nice locations, and the tour guide was great. Should definitely consider this
Read more
fishtail10
00
Full day private tour
Alex was amazing. WiFi on board and cold water provided. Very knowledgeable. Nothing was too much of a hassle. He e
Read more
ashleighm214
00
Great service
Our driver was friendly and helpful and suggested a great route for us to see the places in Bali that we were inter
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 10h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, Chinese, Chinese, Japanese, Russian
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255
Frequently Asked Questions about Best Bali Beaches - Uluwatu Temple - FREE Wi-Fi