Tours and Tickets

Excursion to Ras Mohammed National Park by boat provided by Book Tour Egypt

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Excursion to Ras Mohammed National Park by boat

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Recommended by 86% of travellers
Select Date and Travellers
From
AU$53.64
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
Read more
Updated 14/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 14/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
You will be picked up from your hotel in Sharm el Sheikh and taken to the port. From there you can take a boat to Ras Mohammed National Park. During the boat trip, you can relax on the ship and enjoy the wonderfully clear waters of the Red Sea. You have the opportunity to do up to three snorkeling trips in the Ras Mohammed National Park. Marvel at the colorful underwater world of the national park with its biodiversity, colorful fish and impressive coral benches. On board you get a delicious lunch, soft drinks are also included in the price. Upon arrival at the port, you will be transferred back to your hotel by air-conditioned transfer bus.
Important Information
Duration
8h
Inclusions
  • Lunch
  • Coffee and/or Tea
  • All services not mentioned in the description
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
Exclusions
  • All services not mentioned in the description
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
8Reviews
3Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Pentwater--summerjoy wrote a review Apr 2021
Chicago, Illinois179 contributions241 helpful votes
Beware: this is an "excursion" to Ras Mohammed that is NOT for serious snorkelers. It is, first of all, poorly organized. Our group sat around for an hour waiting for the boat to depart, because the boss insisted that another van wait 45 minutes for a small group of
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Khadija_BTE, Owner at Excursion to Ras Mohammed National Park by boat
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Rreviewer: Thank you so much . I am sure, you wrote the Review on a wrong Place- We dont have any Reservation from your side. If you booked the trip with us please contact us and we will refund you the full amount you paid. Because we are sure of our service .
Read more
H_ Toha wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions2 helpful votes
It was a very nice trip, My wife, kids and I really enjoyed it, very organized, delicious food, nice boat, the guide was knowledgeable,
Read more
Date of experience: March 2021
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Read 1 more review on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Book Tour Egypt
Petroland
Petroland
00
Highly recommended! Trusted and very nice people
For sure i’ll recomend them to all my friends! They diserve it! Very punctual, veri nice, very attentive, extremely
F9498YPigors
F9498YPigors
00
Great service by BOOK TOUR EGYPT
We are very pleased with our recent long drives from Ain Sokhna to Sharm el Sheikh and Cairo airport provided by B
H_Toha
H_Toha
00
Thanks Book Tour Egypt
Thanks Book Tour Egypt and all the people helped us enjoy oue visit to Egypt, the guides, drivers, operators and ev
RovaaRayaan
RovaaRayaan
00
You Must Use Book Tour Egypt
They are excellent staff, the really do what we want, great services, We will use Book Tour Egypt next time and all
Esr_afif
Esr_afif
00
Many thanks Book Tour Egypt
Thanks Book Tour Egypt, you really helped us enjoy our holiday in Hurghada, we love you so much, we will use you ne
Stasans
Stasans
00
Desert experience
Trip was well organized. Guide was very friendly and multilingual. We really enjoyed visiting beduin camp. Later in
Nader_339
Nader_339
00
Fantastic
Wonderful trip where all the means to enjoyment were provided.. Thanks for everything ❤️❤️❤️ I feel so happy all
igers97
igers97
00
Nice day
Wow such a perfect day enjoyed alot , friendly tour guides. they are really nice people to deal with and the cost
Ahmed-7dad
Ahmed-7dad
00
The greatest safari ever
The trip was amazing as the equipment were brand new. The staff were friendly as the cost was fair enough
K4ko
K4ko
00
Parasailing EXP
Actually it was cheap trip considering other tours companies Thanks for the staff they were very helpful Never mis
t3lio
t3lio
00
Good day in hurgada
It was really a nice trip, the staff actually made our day they were too friendly. Great timing and facilities for
spriteclock1
spriteclock1
00
Just excellent
Book Tour Egypt is the most professional patient and organized travel agency I ever used, the travel arranger was a
M_N_Jevara123
M_N_Jevara123
00
Interessting trip
It was a really great trip, I did not enjoy a trip like it before. Everyone was very cooperating with us by the gui
rukon_miah
rukon_miah
00
White Island & Ras Mohamed National Park Excursion Egypt
excellent place to visit, something different, friendly service have been communicated throughout before visit
Vera666
Vera666
00
Value for money
Very professional. Picked up on time, friendly staff on boat, very enjoyable day. We had to change dates of trip
Key Details
  • Ras Mohammed National Park
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255
Frequently Asked Questions about Udflugt til Ras Mohammed National Park & ​​White Island med båd