Tours and Tickets
Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional)
5
BEST SELLER

Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional)

By VIP TRAVEL
Recommended by 99% of travellers
99% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
About
from
AU$86.79
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 40 per group
Duration: 7h 30m
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Gain an in-depth understanding of the DMZ
  • Travel comfortably in round-trip transportation
  • Save time and skip the shopping centers
  • See the top landmarks of the demilitarized zone
Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best
2023

  • Professional English-speaking guide
  • Hotel pickup (Main Subway Station near the Hotel or in downtown area)
  • All taxes, fees and handling charges
  • Entry/Admission - DMZ
  • Entry/Admission - The Third Tunnel
  • Entry/Admission - Dora Observatory
  • Entry/Admission - Gamaksan Chulleong Bridge
What's not included
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel Drop Off


Start:Multiple pickup locations offered.
  • Option 1
    Myeongdong, Seoul, South Korea
    Myeongdong Subway Station Exit 9. (명동역 9번 출구)
  • Option 2
    Hongik Univ. Station, Seoul, South Korea
    Hongik Univ Subway Station Exit 3. (홍대입구역 3번 출구)
  • Option 3
    City Hall Station, Seoul, South Korea
    City Hall Subway Station Exit 6. (시청역 6번 출구)
Pickup details
  • Pick up point will be main Subway Station or hotel in downtown area. Meeting time can be changed depends on each locations.
Hotel pickup offered
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included hotels.
    Additional pickup options
    During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
    • Myeongdong, Seoul, South Korea
    • Seoul City Hall, 110 Sejong-daero, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea
    • Hongik Univ. Station, Seoul, South Korea
    End:
    • Option 1
      Myeong-dong, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea
    • Option 2
      Seoul City Hall, 110 Sejong-daero, Jung-gu, Seoul, South Korea
    • Option 3
      Hongik Univ. Station, Seoul, South Korea

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6364P28

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Passport is needed on the tour day. (It is okay to bring the Military ID Card, ARC Card instead of passport.)
    • PLEASE NOTE*** Tour Time can be changed depends on Military issue in DMZ.
    • Pick up point will be main Subway Station or hotel in downtown area. Meeting time can be changed depends on each locations.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travellers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    Which attractions will I visit with Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional)?
    How much is Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional)?
    Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) price starts from AU$86.10. Discover and book Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) on Tripadvisor
    What is the Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) cancellation policy?
    Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional)?
    Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) is hosted by VIP TRAVEL. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact VIP TRAVEL on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 6364P28

    Reserve your spot
    Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

    Similar experiences

    Itinerary
    • You’ll have 3 starting options
      Or, you can also get picked up
      See departure details
    • 1
      Imjingak Pyeonghoa-Nuri Park
      Stop: 60 minutes
      See details
    • 2
      Bridge of Freedom
      Stop: 30 minutes
      See details
    • 3
      DMZ
      Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
      See details
    • 4
      The Third Tunnel
      Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
      See details
    • 5
      Dora Observatory
      Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
      See details
    • 6
      Gamaksan Chulleong Bridge
      Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
      See details
    • 7
      Chorigol-gil
      Stop: 60 minutes
      See details
    • You'll end at
      See departure details
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • VIP TRAVEL
      19,390
      Seoul, South Korea
      Joined in February 2014
    • melissakY1517KO
      0 contributions
      The best tour guide
      The best tour guide ever! Yuna is the best 🥰 the lunch was great and the places to see was also great. I would recommend yuna on my next tour guide again.
      Written 25 February 2024
    • Paradise765815
      0 contributions
      Fantastic day tour with Yuna
      Our guide Yuna made the tour pleasant and enjoyable. Yuna is very knowledgeable and gave us interesting details about the places we visited. The recommendation for our lunch was also great. I would highly recommend Yuna! She speaks great English!
      Written 25 February 2024
    • F2516MUfelixc
      0 contributions
      Trip
      Very nice and conformable trip, I learned how to play snow and skiing! Crystal (Chinese tour guide) is very nice and friendly!
      Written 25 February 2024
    • sc0tlady
      0 contributions
      Amazing experience
      Sunny was an amazing tour guide! It was raining but Sunny was able to rearrange our tour according to our preferences. She took us some really cool places in Seoul and some delicious restaurants:) she was really knowledgable and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend
      Written 25 February 2024
    • suneetham2024
      0 contributions
      Amazing
      Awesome guided tour. Our guide’s name is Kelly .( Ji young) Love her.. very kind and considerate. We did almost all tourist spots in a day. The tours offered a hotel pick up and drop off.
      Written 24 February 2024
    • samuelgT8082HF
      0 contributions
      Great
      The tour was very informative about all the war history between the 2 koreas. Very nice sightseeing of north korea. Our guide K was amazing!
      Written 24 February 2024
    • Quest35497462779
      0 contributions
      DMZ tour with K!
      K did a great job giving us some history of Korea and the DMZ. We have lots of time to see everything, eat, and meander to take photos. The weather was great. Highly recommended! Already planning to bring other friends and family soon.
      Written 24 February 2024
    • EshaChandel
      0 contributions
      K guide is the best!
      We had a great time. Guide K was very welcoming and shared a lot of great details. Observatory was the highlight on a clear day.
      Written 24 February 2024
    • Flyer05614665473
      0 contributions
      Great Tour!
      K was great!! Really informative and fun experience :) Walking down the tunnel was a workout for sure. Would definitely recommend!!!
      Written 24 February 2024
    • Explorer15754092574
      0 contributions
      Perfect
      Was really amazing Henry did an amazing job to serve us all with an open heart! We are all happy to have him around and everyone is happy
      Written 24 February 2024
    • robertjohnc2024
      0 contributions
      Henry is my oppa!
      I've been to 28 countries in the world and I have to say, Henry (Kim Ung Be) is the best tour guide ever! Very accomodating and has attention to detail to help everyone. I want to ski again and have him as my guide.
      Written 24 February 2024
    • gracehA8428XG
      0 contributions
      DMZ一日遊
      What a great trip! The tour guide Crystal is very nice. He explains and guides very carefully. His photography skills are excellent. It was a very happy trip.
      Written 24 February 2024
    • zoecZ3203BF
      0 contributions
      Fun and Informative
      Gabby was great! She was super informative, funny, and kind! The trip went smoothly and we were able to learn a lot and travel around easily.
      Written 24 February 2024
    • christopherdA7212EX
      0 contributions
      Great tour of the DMV!
      Gabby was an awesome tour guide! We went to five locations along the DMZ. Gabby was great at answering questions and telling us about the history of the DMZ. Highly recommend this tour!
      Written 24 February 2024
    • bartonm2024
      0 contributions
      DMZ Tour
      Gabby had lots of information and was super engaging during the tour. Highly recommend this tour to anyone when staying in Korea
      Written 24 February 2024
    See all 19 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    We perform checks on reviews.
    Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
    Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
    When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
    Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
    Learn more about our review moderation.
    5.0
    13,203 reviews
    Excellent
    12,589
    Very good
    524
    Average
    57
    Poor
    12
    Terrible
    21

    I Made Aradea
    11 contributions
    Aug 2022 • Friends
    Although it was a pity that the tour in JSA is still closed, this half day tour can still bring the excitement and thrills for those who curious with the history and life at the border. Our trip went in time and we managed to visit all of the places accordingly. Whenever we encounter problems, they already have plan B ahead to ensure a smooth ride. Once there, you'll get panoramic view of the border from Dora Observatory. The sight of the flag towers and Panmunjeom will definitely make you left with awe.

    It was also made brighter with our amazing guide Ms. Sunny Yang, who is very passionate and committed to her job as a tour guide. She welcomed us with early morning spirits and would entertain us with her history lessons seasoned with witty jokes during round trip. She would also ensure our safety during checkpoint crossings and can be relied upon when you have questions and problems. Whatever you need, she will have your back.

    Very recommended for starter history buffs at cheaper price.
    Written 25 August 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Jenny from VIP Travel. We are delighted that you had a fantastic DMZ tour with one of our knowledgeable guide Sunny. We appreciate a lot for your recommendation and your time to give us a 5-star review. Your comments are very helpful other customers and to us. Thank you for your Review!
    Written 25 August 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Sasha Ivanov
    4 contributions
    Apr 2023 • Friends
    My recent tour to the DMZ in Korea was an unforgettable experience despite the foggy weather. Our guide, Jenny, was exceptionally knowledgeable and presented the history of the DMZ in an engaging manner. Her adaptability in adjusting the itinerary due to limited visibility outdoors proved to be resourceful. The visit to the Third Infiltration Tunnel was particularly thrilling, with Jenny's captivating storytelling bringing its history to life. Although the weather was suboptimal, Jenny's expertise made the trip worthwhile. I highly recommend this tour for those interested in understanding the complex history of the Korean peninsula.
    Written 20 April 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Choi from VIP Travel. Thank you for your time to leave us such a good review. And we are glad to hear that you had a great time with our tour guide on your tour. It was our pleasure to guide you and your comments will be very helpful to other customers and to us. Thank you for your Review🧡
    Written 20 April 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    What’s Out There
    Blacksburg, VA101 contributions
    I had booked the 7am tour to DMZ. Our guide was Moon. The best I’d say, as she labeled the group moonwalkers, and that alone is worth a seven star.

    The company is on top of its game. There were new restrictions about how many buses that can go into DMZ, and Moon reached out a day earlier and asked if we can leave early (by an hour) and make it before DMZ run out of their only 2 bus slots. Looks like everyone agreed, and we were off to a great start.

    Moon gave us a good history on our way. Her personal story of her uncle being lost to the North and assumed dead, but being found 50 years later was moving. And informative. I really liked the detailed narrative and helpful information.

    Because we started early, we caught a gorgeous sunrise at the DMZ visitor center, and later amazing views of the DMZ and NK villages. Moon was kind enough to help us all direct our binoculars so we can see some North Koreans walking and being out and about.

    The tour was nicely paced. No one fee rushed, and Moon made sure we knew what to expect. Like when we headed to the tunnel, she made sure ppl knew it could be claustrophobic and the walk back up is t that easy.

    Overall, a great experience. I wish Moon all the best, and hopefully will take another tour with her sometimes in the future.
    Written 9 December 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Charlie from VIP Travel. We are delighted that you had a fantastic tour with one of our knowledgeable guide. We appreciate a lot for your time to give us a 5-star review. Your comments will be very helpful to other customers and to us. Thank you for your Review!
    Written 10 December 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Pat
    1 contribution
    Sept 2022
    When booking for this event you are presented with two time slots - an early morning one and an afternoon one. We initially chose the afternoon slot to be later told that this is no longer an option and that we would need to do the early AM one instead. The reasoning behind this is that with Covid only a certain amount of people can visit the DMZ and its first come - first served. This caused us to push the event back a couple of days and to plan round it. The listing should be updated to reflect this information to better prepare people for this.
    Other than the above, the whole tour was very good and highly recommended! Tour guide was very informative and provided some great history of the whole DMZ situation. I highly recommend checking out this tour if you are in the area and want to check out the DMZ! I only wish we had a bit more time at the third tunnel.
    Written 18 September 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Jenny from VIP Travel. Thanks for your time to leave us a review. We will try to improve the things which you were not satisfied with. And hope this limited seat at DMZ gets released soon. Once again, appreciate a lot for your review and look forward to provide better service on your next trip.
    Written 20 September 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Anne H
    8 contributions
    Oct 2023 • Couples
    We took the 9:30 tour from City Hall station. Don't bother selecting a hotel, you will not be picked up but the subway stops are easy to get to and the tour guide is waiting for you at the exit.
    Our tour guide Cindy was fantastic, kept us on time and moved things around so we could go to the observatory early to have a better view (was going to rain later that day). Don't expect a clear view, 90% of the days are hazy, so don't expect to see too much.
    The whole trip is well organised and the guide answers all questions.
    I read reviews that people had to wait for ages to get in. Tickets for the DMZ are issued on a first come first serve basis. So if you go on a busy day, you have to wait. I'd recommend a weekday. You can wait at a car park with restaurants and toilets and there is quite a bit to see around there + from there you can take the cable car to see the US military base. We left at 9:30 am and arrived back in Seoul at 4:30 pm. There are plenty of clean toilets and possibilities to get snacks on the way.
    If you usually have lunch early I'd recommend bringing lunch. We stopped at the lunch place at 2:40 - which was quite late.
    Written 26 October 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Julie from VIP Travel. We are glad that you had amazing tour with one of our knowledgeable guides. We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star review. Your comments will be very helpful to other customers and to us. Thank you for your review. We are always happy to answer any questions you may have. Enjoy the rest of your trip in Korea!
    Written 26 October 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Btt
    Lula, GA5 contributions
    June 2022 • Solo
    This was a phenomenal experience. Our guide Nancy was incredibly knowledgeable and helped us navigate what was worth seeing during the limited time you are allowed at each stop. Prepare yourself to get up very early (pre-6am pickup) as there are limited tickets each hour and they are first come first serve. The ticket office opens at 9am and people are lined up well before then. We were able to get on the 10am tour, which ended about 12:40, and then we arrived back in Seoul just before 2pm. These tours just started operating again in May 2022, and the JSA has been closed since 2019 - so you won’t be able to go there. Lovely time and #TeamNancy is the best!!
    Written 19 June 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Yuri from VIP Travel. Thank you for your excellent comment and letting us know the detailed point of view and your experience. It's our pleasure to guide you. We look forward to serving you on your next trip. Team Nancy!! : )
    Written 21 June 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Ellie H
    2 contributions
    Sept 2022 • Family
    Whilst the tour itself was good, and our tour guide (Sunny) was excellent and very knowledgeable, the organisation preceding the tour left a lot to be desired. We initially booked the tour for 10/09 and after booking were told we needed to move the date because it was a holiday, which we did no issue. The tour details state that they pick you up from a few hotel locations. We booked accommodation specifically very close to these locations for this exact reason. A week or so after booking I was contacted to inform me that the pickup location had changed to a subway station due to covid. We are 2 years into the pandemic so why has this information not been updated on the website to reflect this change? The new location was now 30 minutes away from the accommodation we specifically booked to be within minutes of the pick up location. Then, a week or so before the tour I was contacted again stating that the pickup time had changed from the one stated when booking. The original time was 7.20am, and it had now changed to 7am. This was annoying given we were now further away than we would have liked, but, again, we accepted the change. Then we were contacted again stating that the pickup time was now 6.30, and then again a few days later that it was 6.20. All this changing information was very annoying, and it now meant we would have to wake up at 5am to make it to the tour on time. On 09/09 I woke up at 6.30am to frantic texts and calls asking where we were and why we hadn't showed up at the pickup location. I informed them that my tour date was 11/09. They apologized for the mistake, but it was yet another example of poor communication and organisation on their part.

    As I said, the your itself was very good, and I can't fault Sunny. If you do this your I hope you enjoy it as much as we did, and that the booking process it much easier than ours!
    Written 11 September 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Chris from VIP Travel. Thanks for your time to leave us a review. First of all, we are so sorry for all the inconveniences you felt on the tour at DMZ. The policy of limited seat at DMZ is controlled by military and changing the meeting time to early in the morning was the only way for us to avoid worst situation. Hope you understand. And we are trying to provide the pick up service from the nearest meeting point from all the customers location. We apologize if you were dissatisfied with your meeting location. Anyway, we will try to improve all the things which you were not satisfied with. Once again, appreciate a lot for your review and look forward to provide better service on your next trip.
    Written 11 September 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mara W
    1 contribution
    The information provided on the website about the tour was outdated and the new tour guidelines were only communicated after payment. The DMZ is even more restricted due to covid regulations.
    Hotel pickup wasn’t possible (not communicated before payment), pick-up time was very early from a metro station in Seoul (on the website several tour times were available, but this turned out to not be true).
    About 1.5 hours of the tour was just waiting time in very hot and uncomfortable weather early in the morning (very little options for food and drinks). Due to Covid, most places on the route were also closed.
    Other than that the tour was informative and the tour guide gave a lot of information during the tour.
    If the changes and restrictions had been communicated beforehand, I’d give a better rating. But this way was just disappointing, as there was also no discount offered for then inconveniences.
    Written 5 August 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Chris from VIP Travel. Thanks for your time to leave us a review. First of all, we are so sorry for all the inconveniences you felt on the tour at DMZ. The policy of limited seat at DMZ is controlled by military and changing the meeting time to early in the morning was the only way for us to avoid worst situation. Hope you understand. And we are trying to provide the pick up service from the nearest meeting point from all the customers location. We apologize if you were dissatisfied with your meeting location. And you will get to visit all the places at DMZ listed on the website. What place at DMZ have you not seen? Anyway, we will try to improve all the things which you were not satisfied with. Once again, appreciate a lot for your review and look forward to provide better service on your next trip.
    Written 6 August 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Tali Y
    Tel Aviv, Israel30 contributions
    July 2022 • Friends
    This was one of the first activities we booked upon deciding on the trip to Seoul even though we usually prefer discovering new places ourselves. Entering the DMZ on your own is virtually impossible but even if it weren't I would still recommend the tour. Nancy, our lovely tour guide, is clearly very passionate about the subject and feels deeply about Korea's history. She is super knowledgeable and knew how to deliver the information in a compelling manner. Just as important, she is super organized and made sure we hit all the places we were meant to see in a timely manner, thus saving us from wasting away in long lines - which due to restrictions on the number of visitors allowed per day, is quite an issue at this site. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and gained some insight into the country's painful history. So, if it wasn't clear enough - I highly recommend the tour and particularly Nancy - tour guide extraordinaire!
    Written 12 July 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Sue from VIP Travel. We are delighted that you had a fantastic DMZ tour with one of our knowledgeable guide Nancy. Nancy is one of our knowledgeable guide for sure. We appreciate a lot for your recommendation, all your good words about the tour guide and your time to give us a 5-star review. Your comments are very helpful other customers and to us. Thank you for your Review!
    Written 13 July 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Zack H
    London, UK9 contributions
    Visiting the DMZ is a must for anyone visiting Korea, providing a close up insight into the ongoing conflict. I appreciate the company going to great lengths to make sure we got to see the sights - with recent escalations in missile firing tickets to visit the DMZ were restricted, so the company asked us all to get to the bus at 5:20am. By doing this we were one of the ten buses allowed into the site that day.
    The tour group was too large so it was a bit difficult to see everything easily, but it all is a bit of a tourist trap so that was to be expected.

    Moon was an excellent host, providing clear instructions and offering a unique personal perspective of how the Korean War shaped the lives of people both sides of the divide. She was extremely friendly and passionate about teaching us.

    You’ll have plenty of options of tour groups to visit the DMZ, but for the price offered, VIP tours is an excellent choice.
    Written 18 March 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear Customer. Hello, this is Choi from VIP Travel. Thank you for your time to leave us such a good review. And we are glad to hear that you had a great time with our tour guide on your tour. It was our pleasure to guide you and your comments will be very helpful to other customers and to us. Thank you for your Review🧡
    Written 19 March 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 12,624

    Best DMZ Tour Korea from Seoul (Red Suspension Bridge Optional) provided by VIP TRAVEL