Tours and Tickets

Langtang Valley Trekking provided by Himalayan Social Journey

Langtang Valley Trekking
4.5
Book in advance
from
AU$967.14
per adult (price varies by group size)
90% of travellers recommend this experience
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
11 days
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    11 days
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Near public transportation
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 11 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 11 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 29135P12
Important information
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Professional and experienced trekking guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Necessary equipment (Sleeping bag and duffle bag- if needed) during the trek.
  • Transportation by sharing jeep KTM- Sebrubensi- KTM
  • Necessary permit, Tims, and national park fees
  • All meals, accommodation, insurance and other expenses of trekking crew
  • Cultural program with a welcome dinner
  • Accommodation in Kathmandu Himalayan Suite Hotel in twin sharing basis
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Food and drinks except breakfast & welcome dinner
  • Your Travel Insurance
  • City sightseeing entry fee (NRS 200+400+1000+1000)
  • Gratuities
  • Entry/Admission - Swayambhunath Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Boudhanath Stupa
  • Entry/Admission - Pashupatinath Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Patan Durbar Square
  • Entry/Admission - Kopan Monastery
  • Entry/Admission - Bhaktapur Durbar Square
  • Entry/Admission - Mahadevsthan
  • Entry/Admission - Thulo Syabru
  • Entry/Admission - Langtang Valley
  • Entry/Admission - Kyanjin Gompa
  • Entry/Admission - Kyanjin Gompa
  • Entry/Admission - Thulo Syabru
  • Entry/Admission - Mahadevsthan
  • Entry/Admission - Thamel
  • Entry/Admission - Kathmandu
Duration
11 days
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • The traveler are required to provide their flight detail while booking or after they have booked their flight so that our airport representative can easily transfer you to your hotel.
  • Airports:
  • Tribhuvan Airport, Kathmandu Nepal
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for child aged under 12
  • Passport name, number, expiry, and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • Solo travelers are charged extra than group travelers. Porter and guide will be same for a solo traveler.
  • Near public transportation
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • A group of above 6 people will qualify for special discount.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Professional and experienced trekking guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Necessary equipment (Sleeping bag and duffle bag- if needed) during the trek.
  • Transportation by sharing jeep KTM- Sebrubensi- KTM
  • Necessary permit, Tims, and national park fees
  • All meals, accommodation, insurance and other expenses of trekking crew
  • Cultural program with a welcome dinner
  • Accommodation in Kathmandu Himalayan Suite Hotel in twin sharing basis
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Food and drinks except breakfast & welcome dinner
  • Your Travel Insurance
  • City sightseeing entry fee (NRS 200+400+1000+1000)
  • Gratuities
  • Entry/Admission - Swayambhunath Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Boudhanath Stupa
  • Entry/Admission - Pashupatinath Temple
  • Entry/Admission - Patan Durbar Square
  • Entry/Admission - Kopan Monastery
  • Entry/Admission - Bhaktapur Durbar Square
  • Entry/Admission - Mahadevsthan
  • Entry/Admission - Thulo Syabru
  • Entry/Admission - Langtang Valley
  • Entry/Admission - Kyanjin Gompa
  • Entry/Admission - Kyanjin Gompa
  • Entry/Admission - Thulo Syabru
  • Entry/Admission - Mahadevsthan
  • Entry/Admission - Thamel
  • Entry/Admission - Kathmandu
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • The traveler are required to provide their flight detail while booking or after they have booked their flight so that our airport representative can easily transfer you to your hotel.
  • Airports:
  • Tribhuvan Airport, Kathmandu Nepal
Duration
11 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for child aged under 12
  • Passport name, number, expiry, and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • Solo travelers are charged extra than group travelers. Porter and guide will be same for a solo traveler.
  • Near public transportation
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • A group of above 6 people will qualify for special discount.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
13 stops
Day 1
Arrival Day
Day 2
Sightseeing tour of Kathmandu...
Day 3
Drive to Sybru Bensi
Day 4
Trek to Lama Hotel
Day 5
Trek to Langtang Village
Day 6
Trek to Kyanjin Gompa
Day 7
Excursion day around Kyanjin Gompa
Day 8
Trek back to Lama Hotel
Day 9
Trek back to Sebru Bensi
Day 10
Drive back to Kathmandu.
Day 11
Departure Day
+
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
11 reviews
Excellent
9
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
1

AmritP_13
Washington DC, DC8 contributions
Mar. 2021 • Friends
I have lived in Kathmandu for two years and this was my first trek. I was very happy to have found this company who paired us with our wonderful guide Shankar Timalsina. Shankar did a great job of taking all of the stress out of the trip. All the tea houses he took us to were lovely and all the hosts were lovely and accommodating. We were even spoiled with hot showers almost every day. Shankar also was great at pacing the trek and making sure we were always on a safe path taking shortcuts and alternate routes when necessary. He definitely knows his way around Langtang.

As for the staff who arranged our trip, they were very professional and answered all of our questions. We were in and out very fast. They also allowed us to tailor the trek to our request to visit Sherpagaun within the given timeframe requested.

All in all a great company and will definitely do business with them in the future if I plan other trips. Highly recommended!
Written 22 March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramsapkot
Hi Amrit! Thank you so much for your kind review. We are absolutely pleased to know your first trek was worth it and our team was able to meet your expectations. We would be more than happy to serve you again in the future. HSJ Team
Written 23 March 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

nischalaryal007
3 contributions
Aug. 2018 • Solo
I traveled to Nepal in August of 2018. During this visit, I wanted to trek to Langtang valley, so I searched for possible trek operators which led me to visit the Himalayan Social Journey (HSJ) office. I met with Mr. Amrit Sapkota, who gave me brief information and guidelines about my trek and possible cost. HSJ really had a friendly customer service with detailed guidance to their visitors. So, I chose a package from HSJ, then we started our trek towards Langtang after a week. HSJ had affiliation with most of the hotels nearby the region so it was really easy on moving with our journey and everything was well planned and prepared. I would definitely recommend all the travel enthusiast to choose Himalayan Social Journey if you are planning to visit Nepal. I will probably be visiting Nepal in 2020 and this time I am planning to go to Annapurna Base Camp, because of the deals that HSJ has provided me for my next trip. Cheers!!
Written 16 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Donna4321
Auckland Central, New Zealand84 contributions
Nov. 2017 • Family
Langtang Valley was our second adventure with Himalayan Social Journey and, from the initial email communications to the trek itself, we knew we were in experienced and safe hands. Under the watchful eye of our guides, Raju and Narendra (Dai), we were provided the best accommodations available, options according to trekking abilities, flexibility where possible and a wealth of mountain information and stories.

From USA, Canada and NZ our group were very ably supported by 6 young porters – a group of remarkable young men who carried our bags, served food, picked me up when I stumbled on the rough terrain, returned in the dark to lead us to the overnight stops and smiled, chatted and sang through it all. Thank you all so much for helping my daughter and I complete this challenging trek.

Langtang Valley trek is fairly remote and requires a harrowing and long bus ride to the starting point of Sybrubensi. The first two days ascend 1,000m and 800m respectively (so aerobic preparation would really assist) and the paths are slippery, narrow and scary at times. The final destination of Kyanjin Gompa is a worthy sight with amazing views of the Langtang range and we were thrilled to sit in the sunshine and breathe the mountain air.

There are many reminders of the fateful April 2015 earthquake and walking across the landslide areas, where so many lost their lives, evoked emotions in us all. The local Nepali welcome all visitors with their warmth, smiles and hospitality - tourism is vitally important to this area while they rebuild what was lost.

Thanks again to Raju, Dai and our porters for your expertise, friendship and support and we really appreciated the dancing and singing on the last night. We will never forget this trip!

Namaste and dhanyabad to all.
Written 7 December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Donna, Greetings!!! Firstly, we would like to thank you for believing in Himalayan Social Journey and choosing us 2nd time as your travel companion. We are glad that you had an amazing experience with HSJ team. Your valuable review and appreciation really means a lot to us. Kind regards, Himalayan Social Journey
Written 7 January 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

tovarnp
West Palm Beach, FL1 contribution
Oct. 2017 • Friends
Beware! We booked the Langtang Trek through groupon with a tour company called Bohemian Tours. When we arrived to start the trek we found out that Bohemian Tours sub contracted out our tour to Himalayan Social Journey. The trip was nothing as described and were unsatisfied to say the least. They crowded us on a city bus that was advertised as a 6-7 hour drive.... that ended up taking 10 hours. The worst part was that we were jammed in a bus that had seating for 26, and stuffed with over 40 passengers. There were 9 porters stuffed in the front compartment with the driver! No air conditioning, stale air, dust, dangerous roads, overfilled bus, all combined for the worst bus ride in my life. Along the trek things went from bad to worse. The trek lodges were terrible, toilets overfilled, no running water. No wonder two in our party got sick and had to be medically evacuated. At the half way point 6 more of us charted a helicopter to fly us back to Kathmandu rather than face those unsanitary lodges and that overcrowded bus ride back. Do yourself a favor and get a reputable trekking company that does not sell you out as Bohemian Tours did to us.
Written 21 November 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hi, Namaste from Himalayan Social Journey!!! First of all we want to thank you for sharing your experience of your trek in Langtang. But we strongly disagree with some of your points which we want to clarify below. Please be clear that we have provided the service as per our commitment. Nothing was changed but we think you had a high expectation than that of the itinerary. In regards to the transportation, we have provided the same local bus transportation which was mentioned in the itinerary and in our website. And in local bus sometimes there the bus get overcrowded due to the less bus in the area. We have provided you all the things what you were supposed to get. There was no less service than we have promised. Also, we want to clarify you that other people from your group were very satisfied satisfied with the same service. So it is unfair to write that the service was not as described and everyone was unhappy. We have received many positive feedback from your group members. . As far as we understand, you were unsatisfied with with guide due to some of your personal issues. In our opinion the personal issues should not be brought in the TripAdvisor page rather it should have had sort out while you were here in Nepal. Additionally, you must be well-known about the Langtang region before you visit Nepal and its condition after the devastating earthquake. The Langtang region was terrifically affected by the disastrous earthquake and the road condition is still worse. And regarding the traffic jam, it is not in our hand. No one can predict about the traffic jam and the time duration because of traffic and so do we. It was unforeseen and unexpected. Since the earthquake has destroyed most of the luxurious hotels and lodges in the Langtang region, sometimes, it is difficult to find the good accommodation in the area. So we will have to compromise it. Anyway, we sincerely apologize for all the inconvenience you faced during your Nepal stay. Have a good time Warm Regards, Himalayan Social Journey
Written 5 July 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Abbey Renee C
Detroit, MI2 contributions
Nov. 2017 • Couples
Rugged terrain, friendly guides, and unbelievable views! This trek is not for the faint of heart, but the experience is unlike any other. The customer service truly sets this adventure apart. The guides and porters make sure your every need is taken care of; but be warned, this is mountain-side in Nepal! If you're expecting western hotel accommodations, heat, electricity, or hot water you should sit this adventure out. We loved our time so much that we will be returning to do EBC.
Written 5 December 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Abbey, Namaste!!! Thank you very much for your kind words and the valuable review. We are glad to know that you are pleased with our service and had an amazing experience with HSJ team. Your review and the recommendations are really appreciated. Kind regards, HSJ family
Written 8 January 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

D 🌸Kent
Brisbane, Australia9 contributions
Mar. 2019 • Friends
This is the 3 rd time I have booked my trekking tour through Himalayan Social Journey.
In my opinion they are excellent at what they do. From first point of contact enquiring about a trek to picking you up from the airport, knowledgeable tour guides and a final wave off going back to airport. The company really do ensure you have a holiday to remember and will tailor your trek needs to the best of their ability.
In the past I have trekked EBC, ABC . This time I decided to walk Langtang valley so I could see the spectacular Rhododendrons. All treks are well prepared and challenging.
From our porters to our trek leader TIKARAM.. all went well. Tikaram is extremely knowledgeable with local wildlife, plants, and medical aid if and when needed.
A must to try and eat Momo’s, Dal bhat, Tibetian bread with honey , garlic soup ( delicious) and a ginger, lemon and honey tea to warm you up!
I am already looking forward to organising my next trip when I want to walk Mustang region.
I recommend HSJ 100 % and I look forward to my next trip.!
Written 10 April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Namaste From Himalayan Social Journey!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and nice comment in trip advisory page. We are so pleased to know that you are satisfied with our services and work of the crew member and it is also our pleasure to have you here and to organize trip as per your request. Your feedback is always appreciated to improve our services in near future. Hoping to seeing your again in near future. Kind Regards, Team Hsj
Written 16 April 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Roger F
6 contributions
Nov. 2018 • Couples
The organisation of the trek was up to the normal standard the Himalayan Social Journey offers. The initial pickup from the airport to the accommodation in Thamel was well coordinated.
The cultural night is a must do event, the briefing by the guide of the trek was adequate.
The bus ride to the start of the trek was as exciting as the trek itself, full of twists and turns to say the least. Lodge accommodation and food was as we've experienced in the past all good and suitable given the remote location of the villages along the track.
The guide and porters were fantastic, always ready to help us poor/slow trekkers anytime.
Sufficient warm blankets and/or sleeping bags is something that requires greater consideration. Some of our trekking group found the very cold nights uncomfortable due to the lack of blankets or poor quality sleeping bags. We come from a hot climate so the cold is harder for us to acclimatise to.
The length of the trek we undertook was greater in distance than the days available to reach our final destination. A review on distance and altitude is required, I don't believe any trek in Nepal can be considered easy unless is thoroughly reviewed in its daily distance, gradient and altitude gains each day and adjustered accordingly. A more detailed item of information is required to ensure all trekkers understand the levels of difficuly on a trek in Nepal. I.e. moderate, hard to very hard.
Otherwise the trek was scenic and beautiful as always in Nepal.
Thank you HSJ for another wonderful experience.
Written 5 December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Roger, Namaste From Himalayan Social Journey!! Thank you very much taking time to write nice review about us and your trek. We are delighted to get your nice review on our page which will remind us forever That's very good you had good time and enjoyed trip with us. We hope we can meet again sometime soon and show you some different parts of Nepal. Kind Regards, Team HSJ
Written 3 January 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jenny M
1 contribution
Sep. 2018 • Friends
Late Sept my friend and I embarked on the Langtang Valley trek with me not too sure as to what to expect following the Earthquake.... WELL...what a brilliant trip it turned out to be. From the very beginning to the conclusion of the trek the landscape, scenery, everchanging ecosystems, wildlife in spirited monkeys and beautiful sights and sounds of the river roaring through the valley were truly amazing.
We did have an adventurous trip there in the 4wd land cruiser that will forever be lodged in my mind... those narrow roads and skilful driving and local traffic rules made me smile as to how easy we have it at home driving,
The walk was an easier one than expected, made enjoyable by our ever faithful guide Tikkeram and ported Denesh who always were there to answer our questions and put up with our constant WOW'S and OOHH look at that's to the scenery.
The accommodation our guides selected was better than I had expected being very comfortable, and even with a Nepalese ensuite .
From the immediate arriving in Kathmandu airport I was greeted personally, well looked after the whole trip and safely escorted back to the airport without any stress felt. A big thankyou to the crew from Himalayan Social Journey.
I will be using you again as I now know Nepal will be seeing a lot of me in the future.
What a lovely country.
Written 15 October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Jenny, Warm Greetings from HSJ!!! Thank you very much for taking some time to write to us though u have the busy schedule.Through your words ,we can easily know that you are satisfied with our services and facility.We are glad to know that that you have a lifetime experience with our guide TIka. Looking Forward to serving you again in future. Best Wishes, Team HSJ
Written 27 December 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

chuckyMtGambier
Port MacDonnell, Australia79 contributions
Sep. 2018 • Friends
Langtang Valley trek was beyond my expectations. Myself and a girlfriend set off with our Guide Tikaram and Porter Dinesh. These two fellows were wonderful to travel with, friendly, helpful, supportive and had good first hand knowledge. We felt the four of us were part of a family. Tikaram on return took us to his house in Kathmandu to meet his beautiful wife and daughter, a lovely gestor which we thoroughly enjoyed, felt very welcomed.
The trek it self starts with a hair raising jeep ride to Bensi. Need to have an open mind and just go with it. We made it into an added adventure like a ride at the show that goes for 8-9 hrs. Most trekkers along the way had their own mishap story to tell. That aside the trek is highly recommended. Trek through forests lush in bamboo, rubber trees, dense and mossy green jungle. Many bridge crossing with a raging river flowing fast beneath you. Enjoy the stunning views of many waterfalls from the high Himalayas. Along the way you stop at many Tea Houses for a homemade cuppa and something to eat before retiring at night and get to interact with the locals. A wonderful experience on its own.

Highlight of the trip is the unbelievable views, majestic peaks reaching 7200mtrs. Waking to amazing sunrises surrounded by engulfing mountains. The trek it self for me to this point was beyond my expectations, The sheer beauty of it all is hard to explain without seeing for your own eyes. Many avalanche areas are crossed, a sad sombre feeling knowing many people lost their lives at this point. Landslide areas are humongous in certain places.
The tranquillity of the trek with not many others made this special.
An added highlight from Kyanjin Gompa is a trek up Kyanjin Ri 4773mtrs. Pure bliss. Well worth the afternoon hike. Views of upper Langtang Valley and surrounding peaks and glaciers. You can see the entire face of Langtang Lirung (7227m) .

Next morning we added in Tsergo Ri Mountain (5000m) mixed with altitude this wasn't easy for me, slowly, slowly. The pure excitement of reaching the summit had any body aches dissapear at this moment. A 360 view from the top of glaciers, snow capped mountainous mountains, Langtang valley, Tibet the otherside of the mountain range.
I feel very priveledged to have experienced pure beauty, no clouds just fresh air, blue skies and peace.

Thank you Social Journey for making this another magical trek. Every detail from Usha was replied to promptly. A very well organized company. Look forward to another adventure with SOCIAL JOURNEY and highly reccommend to anyone thinking of taking a Tour.
Written 6 October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

LonnieT
Victoria, Canada14 contributions
Nov. 2017 • Friends
I could write an entire review on Kathmandu but the trek was what we were here for. My best friends Lynn and Glenn said I need to experience trekking ion Nepal, they were so right! Trekking is not for the casual hikers, the terrain is gorgeous and tough, sometime REALLY tough.
Written 9 January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Lonnie, We are very happy that you enjoyed your trek and thank you so much for the review. We hope to serve you soon again! Regards, HSJ Family.
Written 25 January 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Himalayan Social Journey
David R
David R
00
Great trekking holiday for adventurous, outdoor loving people
My wife, daughter and her partner did the Annapurna Circuit with Himilayan Social Group and with Bishnu, Sagan and
hemantagarwal17
hemantagarwal17
00
Excellent and safe kathmandu
I traveled with them with my family from Kathmandu to Pokhara. We chose a car as we wanted to be flexible with the
AG-Melbourne
AG-Melbourne
00
12 day Luxurious Everest Base Camp Trek With Heli Ride Back To Lukla May 2022
I booked and paid for our Everest Base Camp (EBC) trip, for 3, with Himalayan Social Journey (HSJ) in May 2019 bu
matthewsO7598HX
matthewsO7598HX
00
Mera peak, done in 1 and 10/10 service
Wow what an adventure. There was great heights, low lows. Action, drama and everything else to make trecking as gre
kendM1881QI
kendM1881QI
00
Luxurious Everest Base Camp Trek With Heli Ride Back To Lukla May 2022
You cant go wrong with this company HSJ. An absolutely amazing experience everyday of our trip. Ask for Mingm
boyj284
boyj284
00
Amazing experience of a life time
life time experience with mingmaar sherpa on the everest, we did the everest base camp trek and it was the best exp
Hannah W
Hannah W
00
Very good
Very good tour. The ladies on the plane were very informative. The guy who picked us up was pleasant. The views wer
NickPhiz
NickPhiz
00
Trekking company in Nepal
My stay at the Himalayan suite has been amazing!! The people have been so kind and proven themselves invaluable whe
Jollyshandy
Jollyshandy
00
Wonderful Annapurna Base Camp trek with good guide and great company!
The trek to Annapurna Base Camp was my dream trip for many years and i finally get to go to Nepal after being locke
Charu G
Charu G
00
A Short View of Everest
It's a nice short flight to the Everest range. The good thing is that you can accommodate it even if you are in Kat
Seechurn Y
Seechurn Y
00
Amazing car ride around Kathmandu!
Had an amazing day trip with very experienced driver Subash Devkota. I highly recommend him and Himalayan Social Jo
bmalrum
bmalrum
00
It's so heaven on earth place just near by ktm. valley!! Must not be missed it !!🏔🌏
I would say the more we consciously do the things as in down to earth the more pure happiness and blissful moment
pratimag2022
pratimag2022
00
Best trip and service
This is by far the best trip and excellent service we have received from the agent Rameshwar Rijal and the pilot An
220bhumikag
220bhumikag
00
Best trip ever
This was the best trip ever, all the staff were very accomodating and especially captain Ananda thapa is the best e
123nischalr
123nischalr
00
Amazing Gosaikunda
It was an amazing experience to Gosaikunda. The pilot was really coo that gave us enough time to stay there. Thanks
Frequently Asked Questions about Langtang Valley Trekking


Langtang Valley Trekking price starts from AU$955.24. Discover and book Langtang Valley Trekking on Tripadvisor

Langtang Valley Trekking cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Langtang Valley Trekking on Tripadvisor

Langtang Valley Trekking is hosted by Himalayan Social Journey. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Himalayan Social Journey on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Langtang Valley Trekking on Tripadvisor