AfricaMoroccoMarrakech-Tensift-El Haouz RegionThings to do in Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz RegionTours and Tickets

Atlas Mountain Berber Jeep Car - with unbiased reviews

Atlas Mountain Berber Jeep Car

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
USD 88.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
+
You'll get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Ourika Valley
    Stop: 45 minutes -
    See details
  • 2
    High Atlas Mountains
    Stop: 6 hours -
    See details
See Important Information for details
Important Information
Duration
8h
Inclusions
  • Traditional berber lunch with Atlas Mountains view
  • Mint tea with some bread in local berber family
  • Local guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop off (selected hotels only)
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there are not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
67Reviews
1Q&A
About the operator
By: Destination Services
Kay_B
Chicago, Illinois
51
Wonderful Tour of Marrakech
We had a wonderful private tour of Marrakech. We met the guide and driver close to our hotel and went to all of
Read more
Sandra M
Henderson, Nevada
25429
Enjoyed the dinner & the show!
This was part of a stop as part of a tour group we were traveling with and we enjoyed the dinner. The show
Read more
Rebecca S
London, United Kingdom
310
Unorganised
This without a doubt was my worst excursion. Booked through a tui rep I thought its be pretty safe. The plan was
Read more
Mandyy
10
Cancelled
I wasnt able to attend as it was cancelled due to lack of interest. Prior to this i called constantly to get pick
Read more
Gi S
New York City, New York
10
Excellent ride
Great driver, nice music, he did his job very professionally. A nice truck, plenty of room, and we even got some
Read more
Philip H
Manchester, United Kingdom
6322
Holiday visit with partner
We booked this excursion prior to our holiday to Marrakech. She had organised the trip and we were supposed to
Read more
Wendy L
San Francisco, California
43
A bad tour and bad response from Tour company
I hate to post bad reviews, usually I just chock it up to experience but this time I felt like I had to speak up.
Read more
Symon V
41
Nothing special
Poor value and basic entertainment. You get a 5 course meal, mainly vegetables and cous cous based with a bit of
Read more
Alison M
Essex, United Kingdom
516
Not worth the money
We were so looking forward to an amazing evening with the promise of typical Morrocon food and amazing show. We
Read more
Meghan B
Mira Loma, California
73
Camel Rides and Authentic Cuisine
What a pleasant experience! We were a bit nervous to book this activity only because there were no prior reviews
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 8h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
  • Languages Offered: English, French
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+1 855 275 5071
Tripadvisor
© 2020 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.
* TripAdvisor LLC is not a booking agent and does not charge any service fees to users of our site... more
TripAdvisor LLC is not responsible for content on external web sites. Taxes, fees not included for deals content.
CURRENCY/REGION
USDUSD
Australia