Tours and Tickets

Pinnacles Sunset Dinner and Wildlife Experience a Small Group Tour provided by Autopia Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Pinnacles Sunset Dinner and Wildlife Experience a Small Group Tour

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
AU$165.00
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Criterion Hotel Perth
    560 Hay St, Perth WA 6000, Australia
    Our default pickup location is Criterion Hotel @ 10:40am. Located near the corner of Hay St and Pier St, a 7 min walk from the Main Train Station.
    See address & details
  • 1
    Perth
    Stop: 2 hours
    See details
  • 2
    Guilderton
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • 3
    Lancelin Sand Dunes
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 4
    Nilgen Lookout
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    The Pinnacles
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Perth
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Criterion Hotel Perth
    560 Hay St, Perth WA 6000, Australia
    Our default pickup location is Criterion Hotel @ 10:40am. Located near the corner of Hay St and Pier St, a 7 min walk from the Main Train Station.
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Criterion Hotel Perth, 560 Hay St, Perth WA 6000, Australia
Duration
9h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • BBQ Dinner and a glass of wine
  • Guided Pinnacles desert walk
  • Stargazing (conditions permitting)
  • Small group touring experience
  • Expert road crew providing knowledgeable commentary
  • Entry/Admission - Nilgen Lookout
  • Entry/Admission - The Pinnacles
Exclusions
  • Additional food & beverages
  • Entry/Admission - Lancelin Sand Dunes
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking, very important as we're heading outback and all food needs to be pre-purchased prior to departure
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult, not recommended for child aged 3 years old and under
  • A moderate amount of walking is involved, you will need to bring a 1.5L water bottle to complete the walks and stay hydrated
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately as temperatures in Western Australia can be extreme. It is not unheard of for temperatures to reach over 50 degrees Celsius in summer and can get below zero overnight in winter. Please ensure you have checked the average temperatures for the times of your visit and have packed adequate clothing
  • Near public transportation
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Guests can change pickup points after the booking has been made, please contact our reservations team 48hrs prior to travel.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
19Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Amy wrote a review Dec. 2019
1 contribution
It was a full day tour with a lot of time sitting in the van. Great to get overview of the places to visit in WA and to come back at a later date. The sunset and star gazing is obviously weather dependent but beautiful nevertheless. Recommend to bring some snacks and lunch as we
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from GLTG, reservations at Pinnacles Sunset Dinner and Wildlife Experience a Small Group Tour
Responded 28 Dec. 2019
Hi, it is good to hear you had a great time on our Pinnacles tour! The Pinnacles are definitely beautiful.
Read more
Lyds wrote a review Dec. 2019
London, United Kingdom465 contributions45 helpful votes
+4
We had a great time on this trip! Really feels like the long drive is worth it because of the stops along the way! We had “Steve L” as our guide today and he was FAB. Itinerary is really well thought out and flexible according to the weather and the group. Dinner was good!
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from GLTG, GLTG Customer Service at Pinnacles Sunset Dinner and Wildlife Experience a Small Group Tour
Responded 11 Dec. 2019
Hi there, we are stoked that you had a good time! Yea, wouldn't pudding be the cherry on top? I will forward you feedback and we will see what we can do!
Read more
Nicola C wrote a review Aug. 2019
2 contributions2 helpful votes
As back packers we were looking for a budget friendly tour of the pinnacles. For this reason we were definitely were not expecting a highly luxurious experience for the price we paid but we definitely expected the basics however this tour definitely was a disappointment. To
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
dimitri k wrote a review Jul. 2019
Lyon, France15 contributions1 helpful vote
It was beautiful, really. The day was full, and Mike is really nice and funny😊. He show us a lot of things, and the dinner was really good
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from GLTG, Autopia Tours Customer Service at Pinnacles Sunset Dinner and Wildlife Experience a Small Group Tour
Responded 21 Jul. 2019
Hi there, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Great to hear you enjoyed the day with us. We hope to see you again on our other tours, perhaps in Melbourne or Sydney!
Read more
Simona C5 wrote a review Jul. 2019
Bortigiadas, Italy61 contributions1 helpful vote
+3
Nice tour around the national parks, we saw a unique place and different wildlife animals. We also got a very good tour guide.
Read more
Helpful
Share
Response from GLTG, Autopia Tours Customer Service at Pinnacles Sunset Dinner and Wildlife Experience a Small Group Tour
Responded 16 Jul. 2019
Hi there <3 Thank you for leaving us a review. Amazing you enjoyed the day. We hope to see you again!
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Autopia Tours
Eenzo
00
West is Best!
This 7 day trip is amazing! It’s a modular trip, so we started with 24 people (a full bus load) and after 4 days, a
Read more
meff_casey7
00
Great Way to See So Much in Short Time!
I really enjoyed this tour! We got to see so much in just one week, the tour truly makes the most of your time! It'
Read more
janamK791EM
00
Great tour.
I had a great time on the tour. Group and guide were really friendly and the car was comfortable. The food options
Read more
SmilingKodiak
00
It’s a Low-End Backpacker Tour
I was disappointed that, in my view, the Autopia Tour website is misleading about the quality of this tour. It is a
Read more
zzz44leo
00
Beach cleanup
I just completed a beach cleanup with Carla who is by far the best tour guide I have ever had and a wonderful group
Read more
BekahRazza
00
I don’t think I would have changed anything at all!
Wow what a trip! First of all we were met with a super smiley Carla our tour guide who turned out to be an absolute
Read more
TrashBagsOnTour
00
100% recommend, best way to see WA!
Had the best 7 days on this tour! The scenery you see and activities you get to do and wildlife you see is impossib
Read more
jaredomeara
00
Pristine beaches and amazing scenery! This is Australia.
First of all I'm so glad I didn't self drive I wouldn't seen 1/2 the things we saw and probably slept in and missed
Read more
SophieHumphrey28
00
Amazing
So I have traveled all over Australia seen the most amazing things! But then I did this tour and I had the most ama
Read more
slo137
00
Highly Recommend
Just finished an awesome week in WA. Our tour manger Carla was bloody amazing, the accommodations were all clean an
Read more
valb949
00
Such a great experience!
The trip with our tourguide Carla was amazing! I totally fell in love with the beautiful west coast of Australia. E
Read more
419ellamc
00
The best trip I've been on!
Its hard not to fall in love with Western Australia after this 7 day tour!! This trip takes you to all the best de
Read more
3756798
00
Customers had to sign an unreasonably excessive legal disclaimer document
My family had a great experience but we were shocked that we had sign a Disclaimer document right before we started
Read more
corinnaweiss79
00
What an experience
This was my birthday present to me and I was able to tick so many things off my bucket list. The bus is a bit older
Read more
Jurik S
00
Wonderful experience, great people, awesome guide
First time I joined a tour like that and it was quite simply amazing. I joined the 7-Day-Perth-Exmouth-Perth tour.
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255
Frequently Asked Questions about Pinnacles Sunset Dinner and Wildlife Experience a Small Group Tour