Tours and Tickets
All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane
4.5

All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane

By See Moreton
About
from
AU$199.00
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 100 per group
Duration: 8h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Meets animal welfare guidelines
Live guide: English
More


  • Enjoy an onboard delicious tropical buffet lunch in the tranquillity of the marine park.
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Complimentary morning tea & coffee upon boarding.
  • Snorkeling at Tangalooma Wrecks
  • Marine Discovery Cruise
  • Entry/Admission - Moreton Island
What's not included
  • Tasty frozen cocktails and fully-licensed onboard bar.


Start:
  • See Moreton, 17 Rivergate Pl, Murarrie QLD 4172, Australia
    Meet the crew at the check-in tent at 9 AM. Car parking is $10 per day at Rivergate Marina, or street parking is also available. Enjoy complimentary morning tea & coffee upon boarding. The cruise departs at 9:30 AM.
Pickup details
  • Please select the "Brisbane Transfer" option. Brisbane Transfer departs at 08:40 AM.
Additional pickup options
During checkout you will be able to select from the list of included pickup points.
  • 222 Margaret St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 199669P1

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Most travellers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    Which attractions will I visit with All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane?
    How much is All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane?
    All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane price starts from AU$204.06. Discover and book All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane on Tripadvisor
    What is the All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane cancellation policy?
    All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane?
    All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane is hosted by See Moreton. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact See Moreton on Tripadvisor. Discover and book All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 199669P1

    Reserve your spot
    Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
    Itinerary
    • You'll start at
      See Moreton
      Or, you can also get picked up
      See departure details
    • Pass by
      See Moreton
    • 1
      Tangalooma Wrecks
      Stop: 4 hours
      See details
    • 2
      Moreton Island
      Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
      See details
    • You'll return to the starting point
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • See Moreton
      447
      Australia
      Joined in March 2015
    • 589neves
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Highly recommend!!
      My partner and I had an amazing trip to Moreton island and tangalooma wrecks. Really easy transfer from surfers paradise. The staff were so lovely and friendly. We got to see some amazing sea creatures and plenty of time snorkelling, paddle boarding and free time on the beach. The buffet lunch was enjoyable and fresh fruit in the afternoon. Would definitely recommend booking with them, and seeing this gorgeous island.
      Written 7 April 2024
    • angelinacX4943AZ
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Good day
      Was a good day, we saw dolphin, fish and a big turtle. The meal was also good. The crew was very funny and friendly. Thanks for beautiful day.
      Written 29 March 2024
    • O6819ZEgaryb
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Morton island
      Experience was great staff very accommodating Lunch was superb and plentiful Great day out Recommend to anyone considering going
      Written 23 March 2024
    • Robert R
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Fun, Food, Snorkeling at it’s best
      Very professional and attentive staff. Was a great full day of relaxation and fun. Captain was very skilled at finding dolphin, sea cows and turtles for everyone to see. The hotel pickup and drop off was very convienent.
      Written 19 March 2024
    • A9579ZRsophiac
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great Day Tour!
      It was amazing. The staff and crew were all very nice and made it enjoyable. The transfer buses and boat was also smooth no issues with that. We had a great last day here in the Gold Coast. Highly recommend doing this tour. We seen so many cool sea creatures like dolphins, manatees, star fish, sting rays, and sea turtles!
      Written 17 March 2024
    • barbaratB2336DA
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      Full day out for all
      Very well organised & punctual for Gold Coast pick ups. Especially seeing there were a lot of people on today's tour. All in all very well organised day.
      Written 6 March 2024
    • 216lanig
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Loved it
      Amazing day! We were lucky and had really good weather which helped make the day as good as it could be. Really nice food and snacks on board, It’s quite a long day so bring a portable charger!
      Written 26 February 2024
    • Dana190100
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazon!
      It was a very nice trip with my family. I saw dolphins. The food was delicious. I would love to come back. Everything was very well organized.
      Written 17 February 2024
    • fanga607
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Excellent cruise
      Excellent cruise, we got picked up on time, arrived to Brisbane and off we went. Snorkel was our favourite however, you will see dolphins on the way too. Lunch was good and crew did an awesome job. Recommend for full day trip
      Written 16 February 2024
    • danielwD8092QL
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      A most excellent day
      An amazing full day out. Activities and equipment provided . Food was great. Staff were excellent. Snorkelling was amazing , we saw beginners to people who had been before .
      Written 13 February 2024
    • Maxine2468
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Amazing Day
      The day was very organised but very staff. I was picked up in Brisbane. I did treat myself to VIP captains area - very nice. Snorkelling was very good, lots of colourful fish - about 30 mins. You could do more off the beach. I paddle boarded from the beach. We saw dolphins and turtles from the boat before heading home.
      Written 5 February 2024
    • piperc2021
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Loved it!! But it is a very long and tiring day
      Crew and captain were friendly and we had a great time. It was a very long and big day so bring plenty of snacks and a phone with plenty of charge for photos. I highly recommend you buy the waterproof phone pouch they sell or bring your own as having it in the water with us really made the difference
      Written 5 February 2024
    • AndrewWa501
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Stunning Tangalooma
      Fantastic experience, beautiful location and excellent crew!! Wayne the skipper, Mei, Kaylee, Tiana gave fantastic service!!
      Written 5 February 2024
    • alyssag1115
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great tour!! 10 out of 10!!
      Great tour! Crew was fantastic & very friendly! The trip was very well organized & I enjoyed having the pick up & drop off from downtown Brisbane. Lots to see in the snorkeling area where the shipwrecks were & a lot of fish! Even though it was a bit overcast for us it was still a fantastic trip!! Definitely recommend!!
      Written 3 February 2024
    • Jet26640980046
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Awesome Day with Moreton Island
      Wonderful time at Moreton Island, well organised and lovely crew. Did not realise there was so much stunning fish near the shipwreck. Spent the morning snorkelling around the shipwreck. Good, satisfying lunch and then free activities paddle boarding and swimming on the beach. Then an eco tour to some spots further away. Great memories and a great day, thank you!
      Written 29 January 2024
    See all 447 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    We perform checks on reviews.
    Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
    Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
    When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
    Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
    Learn more about our review moderation.
    4.5
    4.5 of 5 bubbles162 reviews
    Excellent
    130
    Very good
    15
    Average
    11
    Poor
    3
    Terrible
    3

    amanda
    1 contribution
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Dec 2022 • Couples
    The boat had approximately 100+ passengers. We were divided into two groups, half to snorkel before lunch and half to snorkel after lunch. Around 50 people got into the water at once for about a 30 minute guided tour. It was chaotic and also resulted in very poor visibility. I’ve been on many snorkelling tours and this was by far the most stressful because there were so many of us in close proximity. Lunch was well organised and had good food options. It was followed by about 40 minutes of beach time, there were kayaks available but you cannot kayak to the wrecks.

    The staff were amazing - friendly, professional and attentive. I would only recommend this trip if you are looking for 4 to 5 hours riding in a boat and lunch, but if you’re interested in snorkelling or other activities - I cannot recommend this tour.
    Written 27 December 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will take your comments into consideration. It’s great to hear you enjoy the tropical buffet lunch and found the service from the staff to be amazing. The vessel is surveyed for 190 passengers and we cap tickets at 120 persons for guest comfort. Christmas and New Year’s are extremely busy times for both the island and tour operators. For guests looking for an experience with limited numbers, we recommend travelling outside of peak periods. If you’d like to discuss any aspect of your tour further with a member of our Management Team please feel free to get in touch at info@seemoreton.com.au. Warm regards, Nikki, SM Guest Services
    Written 4 January 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    emma C
    26 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    7 hours on a slooooow overcrowded catamaran for 40 min snorkel - no thanks. thank goodness we booked the VIP lounge otherwise it would’ve been the most unpleasant experience. Boat was packed and crowded. Snorkelled for 40 mins. It was chaos. So many people in the water, crew did the best they could but it was not a great experience. I’m just thankful we are all strong swimmers and snorkellers. The wrecks were amazing and full of sea life/colour we just couldn’t appreciate them due to the overcrowded tour and crew trying to control the crowd.
    Written 1 January 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the feedback and will take your comments into consideration. It is great to hear that you were able to swim and see the wonderful Tangalooma Wrecks. The vessel is surveyed for 190 passengers and we cap tickets at 120 persons for guest comfort. Christmas and New Year’s are extremely busy times for both the island and tour operators. For guests looking for an experience with limited numbers, we recommend travelling outside of peak periods. If you’d like to discuss any aspect of your tour further with a member of our Management Team please feel free to get in touch at info@seemoreton.com.au. Warm regards, Nikki, SM Guest Services
    Written 4 January 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Munique S
    2 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Nov 2020 • Friends
    Booked and paid for 3 tickets. Didn't receive them and when I enquired about them I was told that "the boat wasn't going out" (less than 24 hours prior to departure).
    I'm very disappointed that we all took time off work to pay for 3 tickets and not receive anything and that we now have to wait 5 to 6 business days for our refund.
    I'm glad I enquired about the tickets before traveling all the way to the island before being told that the trip was cancelled. A courtesy email would have been nice at least.
    Written 17 November 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Munique, We are sorry that your cruise was cancelled and you did not get to experience our cruise. We don't take cancelling lightly, however unfortunately it is the reality of operators subject to not only sea/weather conditions, but also cruise numbers. Like many tour operators in Australia, we have been hit hard by COVID and are trying our best to run tours. We will always contact customers to notify them if a cruise has been cancelled, and will always offer to reschedule them, or refund them. In this case, you chose to get a refund. We would love to discuss this further with you, and have you join our tour to experience the great tour that it is. Please give me a call on 07 3153 1069. Look forward to hearing from you, Alana - See Moreton Management
    Written 25 November 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Laura
    4 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jan 2023 • Couples
    We were sadly very disappointed with our experience. We felt it was over priced with far too many rules and a lack of fun and snorkelling time. Too many people on board meant that the group was divided into two groups halfing the time snorkelling in the water.

    The crew on board the ship were very friendly and began with a great introduction. We were intially very excited about the day ahead.
    We arrived at the island and then were served a very lovely lunch.

    However the purpose of the trip was the disappointment as we were given a very short time snorkelling.

    We went on the trip for the dolphin and wreckage experience.

    Once our group was able to snorkel we were very restricted between only two of the wrecks.

    The crew Shouted repeatedly that we had to stay between the two ships.

    We were horrified to see other members of the group standing on the coral without a word from the crew and we were given gloves to stop our hands getting injured. (Personally I think we should have been told not too touch the wrecks and coral for future preservation).

    The size of the group was extremely large making the wreckage very overcrowded.

    We didnt see dolphins turtles or large fish and only had 45 mins allocated to snorkel in the small area allocated.

    The best part of the trip was the lunch and the beautiful couple we met who were equally disappointed but had a pack of cards for the trip back to bring up our spirits.

    Save your money and stay on the island yourself, then you can take all the time you like to snorkel without any rules.
    Written 28 January 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Yorky, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience with See Moreton Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Cruise. We appreciate the feedback and will take your comments into consideration. It is great to hear that you were able to swim and see the wonderful Tangalooma Wrecks. The vessel is surveyed for 190 passengers and we cap tickets at 120 persons for guest comfort. We divide the tour into two snorkel groups on these occasions, with the same time allocated to each group. Please see our website for the daily itinerary https://seemoreton.com.au/the-tour/#yourday. Peak periods such as public holiday weekends and school holidays, are extremely busy times for both the island and tour operators. For guests looking for an experience with limited numbers, we recommend travelling outside of peak periods. If you’d like to discuss any aspect of your tour further with a member of our Management Team please feel free to get in touch at info@seemoreton.com.au. Weare glad that you enjoyed lunch and the island beach time. Warm regards,
    Written 30 January 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Dms1999
    Harlow, UK91 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Aug 2023 • Family
    An amazing day trip beautiful beach very good café reasonably price and range considering it’s the only place to buy. A choice of different activities including in trip- we did the snorkelling which was brilliant we saw a turtle 2 sharks (small of course) and puffer fish and 1000s of different fish.
    The day is finished off with the dolphins coming in to be fed, it is very controlled,so the dolphins are protected and are priority. The ferry trip to and from is comfortable with a drink included but other snacks available.
    Would 100% recommend and will definitely return
    Written 15 September 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your experience at Moreton Island (Mulgumpin)
    Written 12 November 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Olivia757
    14 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Having read the reviews we were really looking forward to this trip however we were left a bit disappointed. The morning tea that was supposed to be included never happened, we also never really received much information about the marine life of the area which was also supposed to be included (most of the information given was regarding safety of snorkelling which is important but we were also hoping to learn about the marine life). The snorkelling itself was very crowded and the guides seemed to keep telling everyone to swim backwards and forwards between the guides which meant people were getting in each others way all the time. The shipwrecks however were fascinating and a brilliant sight. We were extremely cold when we got out of the water (bring warm clothing to change into!). As soon as we got back on the main boat lunch was served as it was now gone 13:30 however we wanted to get changed into dry clothes first to warm up. The lunch was very nice however we didn’t have long to eat it before we had to get on the small boat if we wanted to go over to the beach. We only had about an hour on the beach. The tour had provided kayaks, beach umbrellas and games for people to use if they wished which was a nice touch. We then cruised back to Brisbane with no further commentary about the marine life/the area. We were provided with melon and oranges as an afternoon snack which was nice. All in all the shipwrecks were very cool to see but we have done other tours similar to this in Australia which were much more enjoyable and better value to money.
    Written 19 November 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Dream6, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your experience with See Moreton Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Cruise. It sounds like you had a fantastic time snorkelling the famous Tangalooma Wrecks, definitely one to tick off your bucket list. We have taken your feedback about the commentary to our team. Morning Tea is served at the bar's start of your tour. You would have been greeted with muffins and tea or coffee. We are glad that you enjoyed your tour to Moreton Island with us. Warm regards, Nikki If you would like to discuss anything further, please do not hesitate to email us at info@seemoreton.com.au
    Written 21 November 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    cscac
    Petaluma, CA450 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    We enjoyed our tour of Moreton Island. The boat ride to the island was a little over an hour. They had drinks available for purchase. The weather was perfect enough to sit out on the front of the boat. We saw dolphins on our way to the island which was super fun. When we got there they divided us into two groups. One group went snorkeling while the other had lunch and then they switched. Lunch was delicious. After lunch you were able to take a small boat to the shore and swim, kayak or paddleboard. They had fresh fruit available after snorkeling as well as a happy hour. The crew was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this outfit to book your adventure to Moreton Island!!
    Written 24 March 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi there, we are glad to hear you had a great time on day tour with See Moreton. It sounds like the boat ride was enjoyable and seeing dolphins was a highlight. It's great that the crew was friendly and knowledgeable, and the lunch and activities were enjoyable. Thank you for your recommendation!
    Written 26 March 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    ycpss91246
    8 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Feb 2024 • Family
    It was so lovely to see those animal. We saw the dolphins jumping out of the water!

    The crew were very precise on the time timetable and it is very transparent so everyone can be fully aware of what’s the next.

    The lunch and the afternoon tea are more than expected. You definitely will get your stomach ready and ready for the activity.

    The Captain is very experienced and passionate about the nature/animal sightseeing tour. He gave some explanations about what we were/would be seeing and looked for dolphins/turtles with a lots of patience.

    Although this tour cannot give you an in-depth experience or exploration about the island, this tour definitely inspires and motivate people to be interested in this wonderful land near Brisbane.

    I would definitely recommend participating this tour for sightseeing/snorkelling/dolphins/sea turtles/others marine animal tour, and spending a whole day on this while visiting Brisbane.
    Written 24 February 2024
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Beijia
    Brisbane, Australia6 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Dec 2022
    We actually have a quite okay journey. I went with my dad and one friend. Staffs are friendly and help to arrange we are in the same group. From “dolphin group” we had lunch first the beach time at last snorkelling. The lunch is poor, but indeed there were some fresh prawns. The snorkelling is quite chaos there are so many ppl in the same time and I can tell staffs are doing their best but I don't have time to dive deep and always crushed to someone else or away from their route. They gave us wet snorkelling tube which is so difficult for learners. BTW the photo we've been taken is horrible (cost 25$). If I really want to buy a photo that must be within the wrecks or when I underwater. Not normal view with overexposure. They gave me discount for return customers but probably only for first-time tourist and won't go second time. Only 1 hour beach time + 30 min chaos doesn't worth 199$. And there are none "marine biologists" on the board.
    Written 9 January 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi Acorusm Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback of your experience with See Moreton Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Cruise. We appreciate all feedback to help improve our service. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at Moreton Island and the Tangalooma Wrecks. All our snorkel equipment is made for beginners, they can be tricky to get used to for first-timers but our crew is there to help. The itinerary of the cruise is available on our website to understand the timing of the day. The snorkeling activity is approx. 1 hour including the time to organise fins and life jackets etc. The vessel is surveyed for 190 passengers and we cap tickets at 120 persons for guest comfort. Christmas and New Year’s are extremely busy times for both the island and tour operators. For guests looking for an experience with limited numbers, we recommend travelling outside of peak periods. If you’d like to discuss any aspect of your tour further with a member of our Management Team please feel free to get in touch at info@seemoreton.com.au. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you have a great day, Nikki Guest Service Manager
    Written 9 January 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Greg M
    Brisbane, Australia6 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2020
    I can't recommend this trip and See Moreton more highly...an absolute must do when you are in Brisbane. Very well organised, excellent staff and facilities with a big emphasis on safety and fun. The boat is new, very clean and has both indoor or outdoor seating and great commentary from the staff. The trip from the port to the island is about 1.5 hours. Arriving to the island is a completely breathtaking experience. Azure waters, white sands, and the wrecks waiting your explorations....

    The snorkeling gear was clean and well maintained and again safety was paramount. These guys know their stuff and will keep you safe and entertained the whole day. I was amazed at the number and diversity of all of the fish species and in my opinion it was a better experience than the snorkeling I did in the Maldives. Water clarity and temperature were perfect in early March. The wrecks were so interesting to see and you get to float above and through them while exploring the coral and fish that have thrived around them.

    Once snorkeling was done it was back to the boat for a delicious and nutritious lunch of cold cuts, salads and rolls. There is a bar on board for the those that get thirsty. After lunch you begin the eco tour of the waters around the island on a search for turtles and dugongs, and then beach time for about an hour. Bliss.

    Heading back to Brisbane my girlfriend and I could not stop smiling. We are still blown away by the whole experience and will definitely be doing this again. If you are in Brisbane you MUST do this tour - it was the best day trip ever!
    Written 8 March 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you very much for such a lovely and detailed review! We're so pleased to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your cruise and day out with us. We will make sure to pass on the feedback to the crew!
    Written 11 March 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 153

    All-Inclusive Dolphin & Tangalooma Wrecks Day Cruise Brisbane provided by See Moreton

    All Brisbane HotelsBrisbane Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Brisbane
    All things to do in Brisbane
    Day Trips in Brisbane
    RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars