Tours and Tickets
Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket

Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket

By Kryal Castle
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99
Duration: 3–4 hours
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket

  • General Admission
  • Entry/Admission - Kryal Castle
What's not included
  • Food and drinks
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off

  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 12027P1

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible; if assistance is required, passenger must provide their own carer
  • Operates in all weather conditions; please dress appropriately
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Most travellers can participate

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

Which attractions will I visit with Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket?
How much is Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket?
Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket price starts from AU$35.24. Discover and book Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor
What is the Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket cancellation policy?
Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket?
Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket is hosted by Kryal Castle. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Kryal Castle on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 12027P1

Reserve your spot
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Similar experiences

About the operator
Kryal Castle
Joined in February 2013
  • krocchi
    Fun for kids
    You probably will have lots of fun here if you had kids. Not so much for adults. Would recommend bringing your family here.
  • padba05
    Stayed overnight
    Never visited before so travelling through we stayed overnight on a Friday night. Booked in and told we were free to wander around the most of the grounds and explore. The room was ok. The bed really comfortable and the spa big enough for two. Only issue was we switched the fridge off because it was so noisy. Next morning free entry to the castle. We wandered around checking out the quirky little shops. Had a lot of fun with the axe throwing and watched the very funny ‘magician’ well worth a look.
  • Em-Lee-Ade
    Medieval Fun
    We visited the park as part of a stay with the onsite accommodation, so not sure in regards to ticket prices however staying on site gives you free access to the park. My kids (8 + 10) had the best time! They already love knights and dragons and we always attend medieval fairs so this was something I already knew they would like and it does feel like a medieval fair more then a theme park. The park is old and dated with uneven paths however the kids don't see this how we do and to them it was magical and wonderful! We watched all 3 shows (11.30, 12,30 +2pm) each show is only 20mins so worth seeing all to get your monies worth! The shops around the site are all rented out to various vendors (like pop up etsy stores) so they really range from great to just a couple of shelves with a few bits on. There is then a main Krysal store at the exit (the young girl in the mushroom cape was so lovely to my son, thank you). Didn't eat on site, brought out own food so can't comment there.
  • JCGagni
    Great fun for the family, especially the kids
    Great fun for the family, especially the kids. Will recommend a stay in the suites as we were able to roam around the park before the other guests came in.
  • kimwG3363ZZ
    Zombies Night
    Went to this with my two adult children on a Friday night. Took the form of a “hunt the clues” around the castle, in the dark, while avoiding the zombies lurching around. The goal was to find how to rid the castle of the zombies, of course. It was really good fun! Just a bit scary, detective work not too challenging, and the cast worked hard to make sure we all won out in the end. Not suitable for children, and the nature of the castle (stairs, pavement steps, poor lighting, uneven cobblestones) would preclude anyone with significant mobility disabilities from participating. I scored a 5/5 for the cast and acting and the story, but there were just a few things which could be improved - the audio introduction was of mediocre sound quality. Maybe a better amp and better speakers? And the pre-event “canapés” did not deserve such a dignified title. We got plain old party pies, mini sausage rolls, and a pastry with cheese and spinach. One of each. It was a 5.30pm start and the “ canapés” were not going to be a substitute for a meal. Pack some chocolate bars! And a good torch. I’d do this one again. A great evening. Kim W
  • Masterofsolotravels
    Kryal Castle Zombie Night - the cursed
    I’ve been to Kryal Castle several times for a general visit with the general admission ticket. The focus of this review, however, will be Kryal Castle’s Zombie Night (The Cursed.) My brother and I took our father to it as an early birthday gift because he’s into zombies and fiction fantasy. If you’re into fiction fantasy, whether horror or the supernatural, or simply want to enjoy an adult’s night out that doesn’t involve screens, this is the activity for you. It’s conducted at Kryal Castle in the evenings and the dark foggy night really added to the mood. Participants work in groups to find clues and crack the code in order to lift the evil witch’s curse that has made all of the Castle’s occupants into zombies. Apart from the atmosphere, I loved the combination of the problem solving and hands on experiences involved. It reminded me a little bit of Escape Rooms without being trapped in an actual room. If you enjoy the Escape Room experiences, however, I think you’d enjoy the Zombie Night experience. Other things that I really enjoyed about it were: 1) The cast - actors involved as the survivors in the scenario did a fantastic job and I enjoyed working with Genevieve as part of the yellow team 2) Mingling with team members - whilst one can swap out of teams to be on the same one as their partner or family, I didn’t end up doing so; Dad, my brother and I wound up being on three completely different teams. This didn’t in any way diminish the enjoyment and I had a great time working with the yellow team. The three of us really enjoyed Zombie Night and would highly recommend it to others. We’d also consider doing it again in the future ourselves. A couple of items for others who are considering this activity, which I’d like to share with you: 1) If you’ve got young children and/or babies, make sure you have a reliable baby sitter lined up. I’m pretty sure the minimum age for Zombie Night is 16 maybe even 18. Even if there were no age limits, however, this is NOT the kind of activity to book for children or that you could bring small kids or babies to due to the following: - Depending on which session you go to, it can be a late night especially if you do the one starting at 9:30 PM - The activity involves moving around continuously from place to place within the Castle walls without breaks, in large groups and in the dark. There are no opportunities for kids to sit down and/or engage in free play. - Lack of breaks means this activity is not conducive to stopping to feed and/or change nappies. There are also no childcare or child minding services at the venue. - If you haven’t already been to Kryal Castle, please note: walking areas are covered mostly by uneven cobblestones to give a medieval vibe. An adult moving around in the dark is okay but it could be a nightmare for small kids running around. 2) Make sure you eat something BEFORE the activity. At the start of the night, one can purchase drinks at their own expense in the abbey. Food is VERY limited, however to 1-2 party pies and/or sausage rolls over drinks.
  • yass-pills
    Griffin Castle Now
    Murder Mystery was fire, Thud was the shining star and I demand he is celebrated for the legend that he is. I can’t remember most of the characters names because I was inebriated on fun whacky drinks, but Helena is a badass and her actor is a sweetheart, and the dude playing the mean king did his job so well that his acting almost made me cry (which is a good thing in this case). He was also a sweetheart, which was a very harsh juxtaposition.The lady in blue who helped lead the game kept absolutely verbally decimating me which I enjoyed, it’s surprisingly fun to be burned by someone from like 700 years ago. Accomodation was as expected, it was nice and clean (though I did freak the hell out because I am dumb and I didn’t realise there was a heated blanket under the sheet.I convinced myself it was some sort of hellcreature). I consumed every free thing there was because I am a hooligan, including but not limited to the complimentary soap I did not realise was a soap and the complimentary shower gel that I knew was soap and ate anyway. It was good, as far as soaps go- which may not seem like a lot, but as someone who eats the soap in every form of accommodation they end up in, it means it’s good. I think. I didn’t use it, I just ate it. I was shocked and delighted to find out that most of the shops were run by freelancers. The blacksmith was insanely talented and very kind when he rejected my begs to be his apprentice. The moon elf was very cool and I was only mildly intimidated, plus she sold subtle Skyrim merch which I am a sucker for. I can’t remember her shops name, but the lady who sold weapons and a singular 700$ tapestry that I need more than oxygen should be paid a million dollars a day simply for being so damn delightful. Griffin should be crowned king. He deserves it. I would like to see tapestries and murals and portraits of the goodboy decorating the halls. Rename the castle Griffin Castle. I am a nerd and a narcissist, so I came dressed up in a tea length layered rococo ballgown. I was surprised to see how well some of the actors integrated it into the setting, especially considering the period was off by a few centuries and they absolutely didn’t have to. Everyone was so charming that I felt like the fairest lady in the land, despite being neither fair or a lady. The staff that weren’t really portraying a character did a fantastic job keeping everything running, and they were also sweethearts. I am beginning to believe sweetheart is a prerequisite to working at Kryal Castle. Tim (I hope that was his name, I was very fixated on his cool pointy hat and was only half listening) is actually the reason I’m writing this review. I spoke to him for a total of 5 minutes while I was leaving after he finished a kid’s birthday party. He made a joke about mentioning him in my review if I wrote one, and I said I would. I have never written a genuine review, but I am many things and a liar is certainly not one of them. He was also the only one to realise my dress had bunnies on it, including every single person at the murder mystery where the only thing you need to do is notice things, and that’s gotta count for something. Tim is funny and good at his job. He deserves good reviews. Tim, if you’re reading this, give me your hat. In summary, go to Kryal Castle, have your Bar Mitzvah AND your Quinceanera at Kryal Castle, get married at Kryal Castle, and vote Griffin for prime minister at the next federal election.
  • aussietravel1977
    Good..but needs more
    Our family enjoyed our visit. It’s all done in a few hours though and apart from a few shows it does still lack something. A few characters walking around for photo opportunity’s or even a few rides would really enhance the experience especially for those revisiting. For six of us at $100 it was value for money. Puppet show was ok, rabbit show was funny and the horse show with the black knight pretty good. Just needs more
  • beccyb73
    Fantastic attraction, fun and entertaining.....
    We chose a day that turned out to be so cold. 2-3 degrees but we still had a great time. The entertainment was fun and great. My daughter spent most of the time with the horses. The cafe was great. Reasonably priced and delicious. Expected it to be more expensive after spending the day at Sovereign Hill yesterday. Super friendly and fun staff. Could not fault anything. It was a great day other than the temperature. I was waiting for it to snow.
  • Lakmknj
    Was not a comfortable stay at all. Would give zero if I could
    Worst place I have ever stayed - would give zero if I could. The staff were OK and the Adventure park was good. The room we booked for 1 adult and 2 kids was so small and cramped. No space to hang a coat, no space to put the suitcases, no space in the bathroom to even put your toiletries and the glued towel rack fell on my daughter hurting her. No linen cabinet and no extra linen. There is a microwave, cutlery etc but no space to eat. The walls are paper thin and we were up the whole night because of the people in the adjacent room. Why would you let out a room that is not fit for purpose and charge money for it? This room came up as recommended when I put in the number of people but would have been happy to pay for a better room for better quality. The Wifi didn’t work at all and we were told that there was something wrong with our devices, that’s 4 iPhones, one MS laptop and one iPad, something wrong with all of them...never experienced that before. Absolutely disgusted at being ripped off like this and ruining our day. Have stayed here years ago and enjoyed the experience but won’t be going back. I’m posting this review so that people can be careful about the room they book and want to spare more pain for other families
  • Jane G
    Jane G
    Great day out.
    Went with the family today,was a hot day,but no problems buying drinks,icy poles,and there is a bar also and can order a pizza,got other foods too.enjoyed all the shows very much and the staff are really nice.
  • jane b
    jane b
    Ok for a one time visit
    Not overly impressed. Wouldn’t return. Staff are pretty ordinary with their service and the place could do with a reno. Knight in armour performance isn’t untill 7pm and only goes for 10-15mins and when there are only very minimal people left in grounds. The whole entry process was pretty slow aswell even with prepaid tickets.
  • faith_77
    Great fun and experience
    We bought a Groupon deal for 2 nights for the family. All in all, I thought the experience was lovely. It is an old establishment from the 70s so don't expect anything modern. As we are now in covid times, the number of people at the park meant it wasnt overcrowded and you dont have to line up for long to visit the different parts of the castle, do archery, watch shows etc.. Rooms are clean and comfortable and I enjoyed our breakfast that was included in our Groupon deal. You get a $12 voucher per paying person in the room that gets taken off the total bill at breakfast based on what you order so my kids loved the choice of sausages, hash browns, bacon and eggs. There were just some displays in the trader shops that I thought was a bit dark and eerie. No doubt it's done for the atmosphere of the medieval and wizardry times but I found it a bit scary. There are lots other shops that are great to visit, like this elderly gentlement who makes wooden tulips and whistles.
  • Aisha L
    Aisha L
    truly enjoyable day
    had its faults but pleased we came!!! We stayed overnight here which i wouldnt do again. i paid for expensive room but dont feel i got anything extra. skimpy doona with no cover just put between two sheets. room smelled bad. shower water pressure terrible. it WAS great being able to do the maze and wander when the park was closed, made us feel very privileged. read some reviews in tbe evening and was a bit worried it wasnt going to be a v good day. but its been fantastic. the shows are hilarious, the jousting amazing, the stores hold many great treaures, great coffee, nice breakfast. we had an excellent time, made some new friends and go home with tresured memories.
  • jodieleeners
    Extremely disappointed
    We were planning to stay two nights glad only booked one. More like 15 minutes out of town with nothing here. Yep it was quiet. Room was large enough and clean, however not a very inviting place overall. Car parking to far away from room, shower pressure useless and water leaked out of door bath mat soaked. Heater extremely noisy and curtain hanging off track.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
50 reviews
Very good

Mel D
Sydney, Australia45 contributions
Dec. 2019
My children were really keen on visiting Kryal Castle on our Ballarat stay. We were a family with six children, and purchased a discount GroupOn family pass for $65 and the youngest two children were free due to their age.

I had relatively low expectations, and was expecting it to be somewhat of a tourist trap, but I was incredibly happy with the value for money. We arrived at 3pm and stayed until 7pm. There were very few people there, and the staff were very attentive. I particularly liked the young man who took the children on their Torture Museum tour, he had obviously worked hard on his appearance and accent.

The horses stole the show, particularly the grey andalusian. The horse sports and jousting stole the show for me, and if I was to make any recommendation it would be further horse shows and exhibits.
Written 3 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Kathryn S
2 contributions
Jan. 2022 • Family
We came to the Castle on Friday. We were there for opening and paid $127 for tickets for our family! We were so underwhelmed and by the time it got to 11am the kids were at us to leave. There was very little happening, a lot of the activities you have to pay additional amounts to do. There is a day program of shows etc but there is very little to do in betweeen and only one sees ion of each show most of which were in the afternoon. I was there with a pram and the site is hard to navigate as there are very few ramps and not a lot of areas you can access. We had to carry the pram up the stairs to enter the building and get to the ticket counter! it did say on the website it was wheelchair accessible so thought a pram would be okay. Very disssapointed in the visit and the money we wasted on an hour… will not be going back!
Written 8 January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hi Kats, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we are truly sorry you didn't get the 5-star experience that most of our guests enjoy. Our standard Family Pass is $99 for 2 adults and 2 kids which is cheaper than most attractions around Ballarat but we are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy our Summer Holidays "Once Upon A Time" program. Whilst there are two extra activities that are an additional cost (Potion Making and Archery) we also offer a wide variety of free activities including Knight School, Axe-Throwing and Wizard Displays. We do admit that some of the cobblestone pathways, although authentic, are quite hard to navigate with a pram and we do apologise that you weren't made aware of the pram entrance to the right of the admissions desk which allows you to bypass the stairs - hopefully that would have made the journey far smoother. Although we know you didn't have the best experience this time around, we do hope you will visit us again when we launch our Trampoline Room, Mini Golf Course and Virtual Reality Game in the next few months - it will truly transform the place for adults and kids alike. Thanks again for the constructive feedback and we hope you will cross our drawbridge one more time! Best Wishes, Kryal Castle Team
Written 19 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sydney, Australia13 contributions
May 2022
Promised so much in the brochure and on the website but delivered almost nothing.

Might be a fun very short time for kids but very sadly lacking for adults.

The static displays were well done but that was where it stopped. the very brief demonstrations were very short and done at such a slow pace that it was boring. No galloping horses just a leisurely trot. This is NOT how supposed jousting is done.

The "friendly" animals on display for patting went out of their way NOT to be patted, and several children were seen to be very disappointed.

No walking jesters or anyone else were to be seen despite advertisements to the contrary. This may be a case of false and misleading advertising which is illegal !!

Food was disgusting limited and expensive. Supposed toasted croissants were served so cold that the cheese hadn't even gone soft let alone melted.

From a safety point stair edges are NOT clearly marked and easily blend into their surrounds. TRIP HAZARD that needs to be addressed immediately!

Sovereign Hill is far better and for the price a far better experience ALL DAY

Overall this is a total waste of money and a day as everything costs additional to the entry price.

Written 28 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

4 contributions
Dec. 2019 • Family
We paid entry fee of $70 for two adults ( we had two young children so didn’t need to pay for them) but once we got in all of the activities you had to pay extra for eg throwing arrows, potion making, pony rides. I would have thought the amount we paid to get in would cover such things. The theatre show was awful , a complete waste of time. Everyone in the theatre was looking at each other in disbelief. Not the best experience for the amount it cost.
Written 7 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

8 contributions
Oct. 2022 • Family
My partner and I took our two kids aged 8 & 9 today to the Halloween day at a cost of $99.
From the moment we arrived we regretted it.
Poor signage, hard to walk around with lots of uneven surfaces (definitely not pram or disability friendly. There was so many people, the toilets were the filthiest toilets I’ve ever seen, the shops were all the same just encouraging you to spend $$$
The “food trucks” were a potato stick thing and a chip van.
The entertainment was embarrassing… waited ages several times for a 2 minute show that was just so bad.
We waited close to 15 minutes for a coffee when there was only one person in front of us.
The Halloween “adventure” consisted of clues on the shop fronts… hardly an adventure!
There was hardly any staff walking around to ask for advice or assistance.
There was a mother distressed because she’d lost her child and all the staff member could say was “yeah go to the front office” and walked off…
There was also a very very rude lady in “Wytch” yelling at some kids not to drop rubbish on the ground.
The hot chocolate was delicious surprisingly and the kids somehow said they had a great day.
We would absolutely not return.
Written 30 October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Melbourne, Australia55 contributions
I honestly can't understand many of the negative reviews and am glad there were plenty of very positive ones to prevent me from being totally put off from coming.

What a terrific day out for the family! I only wish we could have managed to get here earlier and fit more in!

My husband and I visited today with our 3yo and 5yo boys. As it's a Sunday, accommodation was cheap so we've decided to make a full experience out of it and stay in one of the suites overnight.

I've been so impressed! There are so many clever details in the castle and its grounds. There are so many engaging activities for kids, and the imaginativeness is absolutely gratifying to adults too. Case in point being the potion making session. 'Alabaster', the 'apprentice wizard' running the 30-min session, had such a great, coherent, and very imaginative story for all parts of the class. Terrific! And a great manner with my shy children.

There was so much we could not fit in: spell casting, archery practice, a few shows. One relatively minor disappointment was that one show we did make, the 'Trial by Combat', was nothing like described — instead of a demonstration of medieval weaponry in combat, it was just a trebuchet demonstration. Not bad at all but not what was expected.

The jousting is great.

As many other reviewers commented, the staff/actors all dressed in mediaeval costumes, are really committed to their characters and very friendly.

I could not get to many of the shops but especially liked 'Wytch'.

We brought our own food after all the bad reviews of food, which I can absolutely believe as this is an Australian theme park, so overpriced junk food is sadly oh so typical.

I highly recommend Kryal Castle and our King family suite is plenty clean and comfortable enough, and very reasonably priced.

I look forward to coming back another time when my kids are a bit older to experience more.
Written 12 February 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ning G
Melbourne, Australia3 contributions
Jan. 2021 • Family
I never would have expected a playful thing in this place is dangerous to kids. This cage might be the first thing you would notice after coming out from the reception building. My older kid went into the cage and asked his brother to close the door, without realising his fingers are actually between the door and the cage steel bar. You know what happened next. My kid’s fingers are jammed and he screamed desperately. I quickly opened the door and found two deep dents on his fingers. I went to reception and the manager helped my kid with ice bag. Thankfully no harm to his finger bone. I then checked the cage, the gap in the picture can fit adult’s finger when door is open but when closed it went down to 5mm which could snap anything. I should thank to god that my younger kid didn’t slam the door otherwise I would regret for the rest of my life for taking him here.

Everything in this place is supposed to
be safe and kids friendly. This cage has potential risk and should be fixed RIGHT AWAY. Funny thing is that the manager told me 4 years ago an adult got fingers jammed the same way as my kid. Four years nothing has been done, no even a sign to warn people. Very disappointed.

Please do something before it’s too late.
Written 17 January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Sephora K
1 contribution
Jan. 2021
We spent two days and one night at Kryal Castle. Our group was two adults and three young children aged 6, 5 and 3.
It was our first time and we had a blast. We arrived just before 10 and explored the grounds first. We then spotted a 'squire' standing in the tournament area with some small shields and wooden swords. The kids all had a go at the sword fighting training with the squire. The squire himself was very engaged and entertaining and devoted his full attention to the children. It was really great.
We watched all the shows starting with Rapunzel's story (the acting was incredible. very very funny) and ending with the royal joust.
We also watched the wizard's workshop, which was a lot of fun for the kids! We also participated in archery and the axe throwing activity multiple times.

We stayed in the commander's quarters, which is a cosy room with a double bed and 4 bunkbeds. It was clean, tidy and very functional. It was super handy to have the microwave and largeish fridge in the room.

I highly recommend Kryal Castle to all types of visitors. There is a lot to do and the well planned and well-timed shows ensure you have lots to see. The management and staff are professional and excellent at what they do.

Compliments also to Paul for assisting us very efficiently with a refund.
The day went by without any dull moments.
Written 31 January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

12 contributions
Feb. 2020
I went yesterday to Kryal Castle with my wife and 2 children, We had a great day. Lots to see and do there, so best get there early so you have time for all the activities. Friendly staff, Competitively priced if you book through Groupon. 3 professional photos with costumes loaded onto a usb was $39 which i think is very reasonable. I'd definitely go again.
Written 29 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Jane M
1 contribution
Sep. 2022
Went with three generations of family. For the admission price we expected more than a tired, and shabby amusement park. The displays were dirty, the advertised dragon feature was underwhelming, so much on offer was additional cost and the plentiful shops offered mostly tacky crystal witchcraft type stuff. The torcher dungeon was only recommended for over age 13, which did not represent the demographic of children I observed in attendance. The food service was a disaster on all counts. Firstly three cups of coffee taking 45 mins to queue , order and pay, then wait to receive. By 12.15 there were only vegan wraps left in the food area we visited, so the kids food choices were packs of potato chips or ice cream. It was also extremely expensive.
Toilets were out of order and multiple portable toilets were a sad offering.
The kids playground was a muddy mess.
We could not entertain hungry kids long enough to see the jousting display.
I understand Covid has affected tourism greatly, however I could not excuse the multiple failures of this venue on Covid.
A very costly exercise, not enjoyed by any of the three generations.
Spend your hard earned somewhere else.
Written 21 September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 47

Kryal Castle Adventure Park Admission Ticket provided by Kryal Castle