Tours and Tickets

Palma de Mallorca Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Transfers provided by No Frills Excursions

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Palma de Mallorca Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Transfers

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
View all photos (13)
Select Date and Travellers
From
USD 25.21
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Updated 06/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Palma de Mallorca Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Transfers
All of our providers comply with local legislation regarding protection and safety, and follow the latest government guidelines to help avoid the spread of Covid-19
Read more
Updated 06/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Important Information
Departure Point
Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands
Duration
4h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Live commentary on board
  • Local guide
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only)
  • 45 minutes guided walk
Exclusions
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities
  • no pick up by the cruise area
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
8Reviews
14Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Angela B wrote a review May 2019
Churchdown, United Kingdom12 contributions7 helpful votes
Would love to have gone on this trip but due to Toni’s rudeness I won’t be going. Tried to find out days trip ran from where I’m staying but she refused to answer the question and was done right rude to me. It’s a shame as the guides and drivers are great.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote 1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at Palma de Mallorca Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Transfers
Responded 27 May 2019
dear Angela, We are sorry but we dont agree with your review at all. And we are glad we have the opportunity to give our version, so other trip advisor travellers can read it and take conclussions. Every single email you sent, it was answered fast and with the right info, even refering to the link on the website, that it seems you didnt read, otherwise you would have seen the info as it was clearly stated there. There was no rudeness at all, just answers to all your questions. You asked what days the trip was available from your hotel in Port de Alcudia, and it was replied that everyday as indicated on the calendar on the website. Your answer was: The website said it only picks up on certain days from certain areas. Then we refered you to this text on the website: o Please have in mind that if you are staying in Puerto Pollensa we only pick up there on Monday, Wednesday and Friday. In Cala San Vicente only on Monday and Friday. And we told you that if you are not in any of those areas, then you can go anyday. You answer to that was: As you are so rude I will go with another company. Please if we can put that info clearer, let us know, as everybody else that is read it, they consider is very clear. We do think that what is rude is to say this: Do not keep emailing me. This was your reply (not ours) to an explanation about the info given to you about us answering all your questions. Last thing to mention: we also like to point that it seems it is not your first year complaining. We remind you last year you did a trip to Menorca (not even with our company or booked with us), and you were complaining to us. And you didnt even book with us! We hope you have a nice holidays and that you enjoy the tours with other excursion providers.
Read more
884jeriklarssen wrote a review Mar. 2018
Playa de Muro, Spain7 contributions5 helpful votes
Yesterday we enjoyed a excursion to the capital of Mallorca. It was a half guided tour and It worth the money. Palma is an incredible city and the island is also lovely
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at Palma de Mallorca Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Transfers
Responded 26 Mar. 2018
dear traveller thanks a lot for the 5 star review. Since this year 2018 we are offering guided tours in Palma old town that can be booked with us by email. We have been working with a group of our best guides during the Winter to make sure we offer the best options covering Palma in a fun and interactive way at the best price. Yours it has been the first review and we are very happy to read it. Thanks
Read more
Read 2 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: No Frills Excursions
K_Rabenstein
00
Seeing Mallorca from the sea is spectacular - but safety is paramount!
This is a fairly new large commercial cat with a design rating for 190 passengers. During Covid times, the boat was
Read more
Karen O
00
Dreamy and very romantic.
Fantastic - The Caves Of Drach were a real delight to walk through. And the show at the end in the cave was just am
Read more
martacW4056YY
00
Amazing experience
Absolutely amazing trip. My daughters loved it. What a views. Highly recommending it to everyone. Guide so nice and
Read more
chrisfarmery
00
A MARVELLOUS DAY OUT
Its a great full day out,plenty to see stunning scenery, well worth the money,all in all it was a great day out
Read more
342jessicad
00
A must visit in Mallorca
This was an excellent tour and well worth the money. We went to Mallorca and unfortunately the weather wasn’t what
Read more
pvillejack10
00
Left Behind
I would like to say something about this tour, but I can’t as I missed it due to the very unclear instructions as t
Read more
DanielAbingdon
00
A good outing. good places to go and visit
So trams. trains, coach and a boat to a little small village and beach. Up in the mountains on one twisty, winding
Read more
913valerieg
00
Island Tour to Soller
Excellent day out, breathtaking scenery (quite literally!). Comfortable coach, amazing driver, and our escort Seba
Read more
THikov
00
No excursion
First noone contacted us with details about the tour. We were staying in Alcudia and it was after WE called the age
Read more
168littlew
00
The trip never happened
After contacting the local agency to asure we got the pick up point right, we've waited 50 min there and the bus di
Read more
advaitrs1406
00
Totally worth it!!
We took a close to 3 hours walking tour of the old city and it was totally worth it. Our guide, Michael was really
Read more
marisola275
00
Little piece of heaven
We spent my boyfriend's birthday in Palma de Mallorca and this tour was most definitely a great highlight to our ex
Read more
AnnaSz80
00
Perfect day out
Great trip! Day was well planned and covered just the right amount of sightseeing points. Would highly recommend!
Read more
BigVV4
00
Good but pricey
Overall we enjoyed this tour. I felt perhaps it was a little pricey, considering the modes of transport. A lot of t
Read more
V6080ERdaniellee
00
Great Sightseeing Tour - Even As A Solo Traveler
I have traveled to many places and always enjoy seeing the culture and variety of landscapes. I went to Majorca for
Read more
Key Details
  • Castell de Bellver, Catedral de Mallorca, and 2 more
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
  • Languages Offered: English, French, German, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255
Frequently Asked Questions about Palma de Mallorca Half Day Sightseeing Tour with Transfers