We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sunrise Sailing Trip in Mallorca with Dolphin-Watching

Select Date and Travellers
From
USD 55.03
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: No Frills Excursions, Avinguda Platja 13 Bajos, 07400 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca Spain

    An excursion is much more than just to take you from your hotel in Mallorca to the venue. Our philosophy is that every excursion in Mallorca should be an experience and we use the best guides and choose the best itineraries to ensure that we create unforgettable experiences.

    Duration: 5 minutes

    Stop At: Paseo del Port de Pollenca, Pollenca, Majorca Spain

    Trip in Pollenca Bay

    Duration: 3 hours
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Port de Pollença, Balearic Islands, Spain

    Traveler pickup is offered
    The departure point for the Sunrise and Dolphin Catamaran in Mallorca is in Port de Pollensa. We will pick you up at your hotel or at a point nearby if you are staying in a hotel in the area from Port de Alcudia to Can Picafort. If you are staying in a different part of the island or in Puerto Pollensa itself, you must make your own way to the departure point.
    Once you have made the booking, we will send you an email with the booking details, and then another email confirming the departure time and departure point.
    Duration
    3h
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • 2-3 hour catamaran/boat sailing experience
    • Breakfast (croissants and tea or coffee)
    • Local guide
    • Free Hotel pickup and drop-off (selected hotels only, in Port de Alcudia,Playa de Muro and Can Picafort)
    Exclusions
    • Food and drinks, unless specified
    • Gratuities
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Please note that in case you don't see the dolphins you will be given a voucher to go back at any time and day you want, but a refund will not take place
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Reviews (12)
    Filter reviews
    5 results
    Traveller rating
    2
    2
    0
    0
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    2
    2
    0
    0
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 5 reviews
    Reviewed 1 August 2019 via mobile

    We booked this tour originally for the Monday 29th July from Puerto Pollensa (clearly stated on the Trip Advisor details). After not receiving any confirmation of departure point, I messaged to ask for details & was told that the boat was full and we had...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    1  Thank 8clarej
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2019

    dear traveller you had an email from trip advisor saying it was cancelled due to bad weather at sea. It seems you didnt see that, as 72 other passengers read the message and didnt show up. Thanks

    Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

    A great trip however very cramped and not much of a breakfast at all.... could be better set up for breakfast and so everyone can see the dolphins as smaller children can’t always seeMore

    2  Thank njellyman
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2018

    Dear Traveller, we’re very happy that you had a good time while on holiday with us. Unfortunately the boat has anot the biggest facilities to do a breakfast such as the one at the hotels, and we have to leave early as that is the...More

    Reviewed 26 September 2018

    Fantastic trip from Alcudia. many tour companies offer something similar to this trip but this is the best boat to watch the dolphins from. They come very close and seem to be playing alongside the bows of the boat. It's a beautiful sight, seeing dolphins...More

    Date of experience: September 2018
    Thank johnf4elkin
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2018

    Dear traveller Thanks for taking the time to share your experience on trip advisor. We are glad you had a good time with us. We are a small excursion company and we focus on offering great experiences to our clients visiting Mallorca at value for...More

    Reviewed 25 September 2018

    This was a great morning out - the Dolphins were fantastic and we were lucky enough to have them come very close to the boat. There was a pod of at least 10, with one large bull and a couple of calves. A word of...More

    Date of experience: September 2018
    Thank BrigidShaw
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

    Dear traveller, Thank you for your kind comments about our company. We are pleased that you enjoyed your day out with us and we hope that you had a great holiday on Mallorca. The transfer time is 45 minutes as you are in the most...More

    Reviewed 11 August 2018

    Our departure point for the Sunrise and Dolphin Watching was in Port de Pollensa Harbour. The excursion is approx. 3 hours, from 06:00 to 09:00, so set sail early, before sunrise, we were offered coffee and hot chocolate with a pastry while you watching the...More

    Date of experience: September 2017
    Thank nadia021
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2018

    Dear customer, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your experience. We are pleased that you enjoyed this new trip for this season, as it has been very succesful and it is something very unique. See you next...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    Louis1111111
    11 February 2019|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from nadia021 | Reviewed this property |
    Please contact nofrills-excursions Puerto Pollensa or via their website cheers you will not be disappointed I'm sure
    0
    Votes
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: