Tours and Tickets

Full-Day Tour: Tangier from Seville provided by Naturanda Turismo Ambiental

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Full-Day Tour: Tangier from Seville

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
AU$253.28
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Updated 02/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 02/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You’ll have 3 starting options
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Cape Spartel
    Stop: 20 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Hercules Cave
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Medina of Tangier
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll end at
    See Important Information for details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Calle Trajano, 6, 41002 Sevilla, Spain Hotel Don Paco, Plaza Padre Jerónimo de Córdoba, 4, 41003 Sevilla, Spain Calle Rastro, 12a, 41004 Sevilla, Spain
Duration
15h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Ferry
  • All taxes
  • Lunch
  • Local professional guide
  • Pickup and drop-off service (please provide your accommodation details in writing)
  • Entry/Admission - Hercules Cave
  • Entry/Admission - Medina of Tangier
Exclusions
  • Extra food and drinks
  • Gratuities
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A current valid passport and/or visa is required on the day of travel
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult at all times
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • All visa requirements are the sole responsibility of the traveler. Local service provider will not give information about any processes.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
97Reviews
9Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 18
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Eddy M wrote a review Feb. 2020
Long Beach, California5 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
So glad I did this tour. Isaac and Rashid were beyond amazing. Two of the most amazing people I’ve ever met They were personable, outgoing, and very knowledgeable. They were always making sure that everyone was happy and satisfied, and that our needs were taken care of. I do
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Naturanda, Front Office Manager at Full-Day Tour: Tangier from Seville
Responded 24 Feb. 2020
Dear eddymN346CI, Thank you very much for your time writing this complete review about the Tangier tour from Seville. We are very glad you enjoyed the experience in this important date. We hope to see you soon! Atentamente, Pablo
Read more
Catherine O wrote a review Jan. 2020
County Cork, Ireland7 contributions9 helpful votes
Really looked forward to this day trip from Seville. Time was pushed back to 6:10 am Instead of ferry going to Tangier it went to a Spanish city in Africa so we had to go through both Spanish and Moroccan custom borders. Nearly two hours stuck on bus at borders. Were taken to a
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
7 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Naturanda, Front Office Manager at Full-Day Tour: Tangier from Seville
Responded 5 Feb. 2020
Dear 551catherineo, First of all, thank you very much for your time writing this complete and long review. In Naturanda we like to know the opinion of all customers because this way we can improve our services. For us, customer satisfaction is the most important. The day after the tour we understood perfectly your disagreement, and that is why we proceeded with a refund. The different town you talked about and you visited is Tetouan, one of the most beautiful and important cities of all Morocco. What is more, in our tour program which you can read when you booked, Sultan Palace is not included. During the free time you are able to visit it. Sorry for any incovenience caused in the tour changes. We hope the rest of your holidays were great. Sincerely, Pablo
Read more
Kennedy Coker wrote a review Jan. 2020
4 contributions7 helpful votes
DO NOT GO ON THIS TOUR! This is a bait and switch! Our tour guides were Pedro and Abdullah. We received a last minute notification that boat situation change and we HAD to take a different boat to a different city. This forced us to meet an hour earlier than planned. We spent
Read more
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Naturanda, Front Office Manager at Full-Day Tour: Tangier from Seville
Responded 5 Feb. 2020
Dear KennedyCoker, First of all, thank you very much for your time writing this complete and long review. In Naturanda we like to know the opinion of all customers because this way we can improve our services. For us, customer satisfaction is the most important. The different town you talked about and you visited is Tetouan, one of the most beautiful and important cities of all Morocco. We are very sorry you did not enjoy the experience visiting a very different country and culture. We respect and listen each opinion, positive or negative, but we do not consider sharing wrong information about our workers. The guides did the tour in both languages, giving exactly the same information. Although Morocco is a country with a different culture, it is not dangerous at all and is completely safe. You did not have to feel threatened or in danger by any person who tried to sell them something, making a living, because our guides were with you throughout the tour, helping you and solving your doubts. Sorry for any incovenience caused in the tour changes. We hope the rest of your holidays were great. Sincerely, Pablo
Read more
goeschei wrote a review Dec. 2019
New York City, New York7 contributions8 helpful votes
This was an amazing tour! So many things we got to see and do that you simply wouldn't have been able to do on your own. The day began with a long ride from Sevilla to Tarifa. The ride is about 2 hours in each direction which is a lot but not really a deterrent in hindsight.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Martha N wrote a review Nov. 2019
3 contributions3 helpful votes
Our trip was well-organized and well-planned by our guide Pablo. No question left unanswered. Comfortable transportation and ease of transfer from country to country. Not a moment lost due to miscommunication or lack of attention to detail. Group was 'just right' in size and
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Naturanda Turismo Ambiental
Mark-Badman57
00
Bit hot for walking
Fantastic day out we left the women back in Seville and me and Nathan went on the cordoba trip very interesting day
Read more
GoPlaces64022998989
00
Great Tour
Guido was our tour guide and he was amazing! Knew the areas very well, had lots of historical facts and very funny.
Read more
cosullivanseer
00
Carmona Saturday 4 pm tour
Peter and Enrique gave us a very interesting, informative tour of Carmona, despite Covid restrictions and a cycle r
Read more
ekholden
00
Love this company!
So it’s a super hard time for travel/ entertainment companies and I am sure that Naturanda is not as healthy as it
Read more
zo_h634
00
A great way to spend the morning
Peter, our guide, was incredibly knowledge. I speak Spanish but my partner doesn’t, so it was nice that he gave me
Read more
RuiD528
00
Great experience
I participated in the Tour with the guide Miguel and I loved it. The experience itself is breathtaking, it is very
Read more
patrickcordier1
00
Trip Caminito del Rey
Great experience very well organized by Naturanda. Pablo drove us from Sevilla to the Caminito, and took us back t
Read more
W6450APmonikas
00
Profesional and lovely tourist Guide Cristina !! Highly recommend!
We had guide tour with tourist guide Cristina .she told us very interested information about Alcazar .It was very n
Read more
Jen1111k
00
Beautiful nature
Lovely trip, thanks for having understanding with my young son. We enjoyed the trip and it’s great to see there is
Read more
Alexaroxan
00
Fantastic guided tour!!
We absolutely loved the Palacesand took a ton of photos, but without Barbara's explanations it wouldn't have been t
Read more
63jasmienv
00
Very good tour
A couple of weeks ago, we went to Sevilla and booked a tour for visit the Cathedral and the Alcazar via Tripadvisor
Read more
TravellerDave93
00
Great tour
Really enjoyed going up through the mountains and seeing the white villages with stop offs along the way to take on
Read more
nickcooper1991
00
No communication led to me missing out
I booked a tour through tripadvisor. First of all, the tour I booked said 13:00, and I planned my day accordingly.
Read more
sachin_019
00
Great Visit!
I got very lucky as I was the only one for the guided tour in English! 😀 Moriama was absolutely awesome and super
Read more
Rachelle H
00
Unbelievable views!
Very impressed. Small size of boat allowed us access to caves that would not have been available with larger vessel
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 15h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255

Travellers also viewed

Tangier Day Trip from Seville
from A$503.21*
Popular: Booked by 211 travellers!
Gibraltar Day Trip from Seville
from A$156.11*
Popular: Booked by 1,457 travellers!
White Villages and Ronda Day Tour from Seville
from A$125.85*
Popular: Booked by 2,882 travellers!
Gibraltar Full Day Tour from Seville
from A$189.57*
Popular: Booked by 278 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Cultural Tours

White Villages and Ronda Day Tour from Seville
from A$125.85*
Popular: Booked by 2,882 travellers!
Tastes, Tapas & Traditions of Seville Food Tour
from A$128.25*
Popular: Booked by 429 travellers!
Seville Electric Bike Tour
from A$64.95*
Popular: Booked by 1,159 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Full-Day Tour: Tangier from Seville