Tours and Tickets

City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour provided by City Sightseeing Seville

City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour

City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
4.5
Book in advance
from
AU$34.91
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
If you're looking for a convenient way to explore Seville without committing to a tour with a rigid itinerary, this hop-on hop-off bus tour is a near-perfect option. Prebook passes for your preferred dates and explore the city at your leisure. Hop off at 14 different stops, enjoy access to area museums, and even try the included bike rental for a near-perfect day (or two) of hassle-free adventures in Seville.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
Arabic, German, Chinese, Russian, Swedish, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Dutch, Spanish
Highlights
  • Explore Seville's top attractions on a double-decker hop-on hop-off bus tour
  • Visit key landmarks—the Seville Cathedral, Golden Tower, and Plaza de Espana
  • Choose the experience that's best for you, with 1-day and 2-day tour passes
  • Get a great value with walking tours—and a Fine Arts Museum tour—included
What to expect
  • Board the City Sightseeing open-top, double-decker bus at any of the 12 stops around Seville. Then, simply watch the sights roll by, accompanied by the on-board audio commentary, available in 15 languages. Remain aboard for the 1-hour full loop, or hop on and off as you wish to explore on foot. Why not hop off near Seville Cathedral to admire this incredible church, one of the world’s largest Gothic cathedrals? Or perhaps visit the stunning Plaza de España, built for the 1929 Ibero-American Exposition world fair, and set in glorious Maria Luisa Park. Alternatively, hop off to admire the 13th-century Tower of Gold beside the Guadalquivir River; visit the Archaeological Museum at the Plaza de América, or to ride the coasters at the sla Magica theme park. Your ticket also includes free entry to several Seville attractions, plus four free walking tours. Among others, enjoy complimentary admission to the Castle of St George Inquisition Museum, once the seat of the Spanish Inquisition; and join a free walking tour to take in attractions such as Seville Cathedral and the markets and lanes of the historical Macarena quarter. See the Itinerary for details of hop-on hop-off stops, and complimentary entrance tickets and walking tours.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
Arabic, German, Chinese, Russian, Swedish, Portuguese, Japanese, English, Italian, Chinese, French, Dutch, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Explore Seville's top attractions on a double-decker hop-on hop-off bus tour
  • Visit key landmarks—the Seville Cathedral, Golden Tower, and Plaza de Espana
  • Choose the experience that's best for you, with 1-day and 2-day tour passes
  • Get a great value with walking tours—and a Fine Arts Museum tour—included
What to expect
  • Board the City Sightseeing open-top, double-decker bus at any of the 12 stops around Seville. Then, simply watch the sights roll by, accompanied by the on-board audio commentary, available in 15 languages. Remain aboard for the 1-hour full loop, or hop on and off as you wish to explore on foot. Why not hop off near Seville Cathedral to admire this incredible church, one of the world’s largest Gothic cathedrals? Or perhaps visit the stunning Plaza de España, built for the 1929 Ibero-American Exposition world fair, and set in glorious Maria Luisa Park. Alternatively, hop off to admire the 13th-century Tower of Gold beside the Guadalquivir River; visit the Archaeological Museum at the Plaza de América, or to ride the coasters at the sla Magica theme park. Your ticket also includes free entry to several Seville attractions, plus four free walking tours. Among others, enjoy complimentary admission to the Castle of St George Inquisition Museum, once the seat of the Spanish Inquisition; and join a free walking tour to take in attractions such as Seville Cathedral and the markets and lanes of the historical Macarena quarter. See the Itinerary for details of hop-on hop-off stops, and complimentary entrance tickets and walking tours.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2916SEV
Call 0061 (87) 2285 255
Important information
Inclusions
  • With the 24hr ticket, you get 2 free guided walking tours, plus the below.
  • Guided tour of the Museum of Fine Arts (reservation needed)
  • Free entry at Pabellon de la Navegacion & Casa de la Ciencia (closed on Mondays)
  • Free entry at Iglesia de Santa Ana & Iglesia del Divino Salvador & Hospital de la Caridad
  • 20% discount on visits to Plaza de Toros de la Real Maestranza, and many other perks.
  • With the 48hr ticket additionally get free entry at Acuario de Sevilla, and the below.
  • Free entry at Museo del Baile Flamenco (show not included)
  • 1 hour bike rental at Bike Center Sevilla (12:00pm - 5:00pm, adults only), plus many other perks.
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Duration
1h
Departure details
  • Location Name: For the full tour, hop-on at Torre del Oro (Stop 1). However, customers can join the tour at any of the tour stops along the route.                         Location Address: Stop 1 Torre del Oro, Paseo de Cristóbal Colón, 41001 Sevilla, Spain Return Location: At the 'end' of the tour, the bus will return to the first departure point.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Season: All Year Round
  • Duration: 75 Minutes
  • Tour operates daily from 10:00am to 18:00pm every 30-45 minutes depending on the time of day.
  • Plaza de Espana and Maria Luisa Park walking tour: 12:00pm from Plaza de Espana stop. Duration - 60 minutes, guided tour in English & Spanish.
  • Santa Cruz Quarter walking tour: 13:30pm from Paseo de Colon stop. Duration - 60 minutes.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • With your voucher, enjoy flexible access for up to 12 months from the travel date you select at check-out.
  • Important: Currently, due to attractions being closed, the 24h ticket includes Pabellón de la Navegación, and Hospital de los Venerables. The 48 hr tickets includes the same, plus the Aquarium, a treatment at Aire Sevilla and bike hire. Stops 10 and 11 are currently closed.
  • Stops 10 (Macarena) and 11 (Torre de los Perdigones) are out of service until further notice.
  • Most travellers can participate
Inclusions
  • With the 24hr ticket, you get 2 free guided walking tours, plus the below.
  • Guided tour of the Museum of Fine Arts (reservation needed)
  • Free entry at Pabellon de la Navegacion & Casa de la Ciencia (closed on Mondays)
  • Free entry at Iglesia de Santa Ana & Iglesia del Divino Salvador & Hospital de la Caridad
  • 20% discount on visits to Plaza de Toros de la Real Maestranza, and many other perks.
  • With the 48hr ticket additionally get free entry at Acuario de Sevilla, and the below.
  • Free entry at Museo del Baile Flamenco (show not included)
  • 1 hour bike rental at Bike Center Sevilla (12:00pm - 5:00pm, adults only), plus many other perks.
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Departure details
  • Location Name: For the full tour, hop-on at Torre del Oro (Stop 1). However, customers can join the tour at any of the tour stops along the route.                         Location Address: Stop 1 Torre del Oro, Paseo de Cristóbal Colón, 41001 Sevilla, Spain Return Location: At the 'end' of the tour, the bus will return to the first departure point.
Duration
1h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Season: All Year Round
  • Duration: 75 Minutes
  • Tour operates daily from 10:00am to 18:00pm every 30-45 minutes depending on the time of day.
  • Plaza de Espana and Maria Luisa Park walking tour: 12:00pm from Plaza de Espana stop. Duration - 60 minutes, guided tour in English & Spanish.
  • Santa Cruz Quarter walking tour: 13:30pm from Paseo de Colon stop. Duration - 60 minutes.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • With your voucher, enjoy flexible access for up to 12 months from the travel date you select at check-out.
  • Important: Currently, due to attractions being closed, the 24h ticket includes Pabellón de la Navegación, and Hospital de los Venerables. The 48 hr tickets includes the same, plus the Aquarium, a treatment at Aire Sevilla and bike hire. Stops 10 and 11 are currently closed.
  • Stops 10 (Macarena) and 11 (Torre de los Perdigones) are out of service until further notice.
  • Most travellers can participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Popular mentions

4.5
603 reviews
Excellent
418
Very good
66
Average
31
Poor
31
Terrible
57

Ersida Çuka
1 contribution
Our trip with Sightseeing Seville
Oct. 2021 • Couples
The most interesting service of Seville, very professional and i strongly recommend use tgis company to visit Seville and other cities. The drivers Laura and Hector were very friendly with us and very professional explaining what we needed to know voyaging Seville.
Written 6 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing City Sightseeing and for your kind review. We are glad you were able to enjoy our tour around Seville, discovering all the best sights in the city while learning about its history and culture with our multilingual audioguide. We are glad to hear you had a great time in Seville and such a positive interaction with our staff members. We hope to see you again soon in one of our over 100 destinations worldwide!
Written 9 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Irene B
1 contribution
Terrible experience!
Aug. 2021
This was undoubtedly the worst money spent on a tour in Seville. There was no air conditioning on the bus so it was very hot. At every stop they wait for a long time to try and capture new riders. At the stops where there was more than one bus the driver got out to chit chat with the other drivers or the tour director. The audio on the head set did not correspond to the drive. The audio pointed out irrelevant buildings and provided irrelevant uninteresting information. A total waste of money.
Written 20 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to share your opinions on Tripadvisor. We appreciate the feedback we get since it helps us to continue to improve our service. Our buses provide the most complete tour possible, but in some cities due to narrow streets or the protection of historical buildings our buses are denied access to the city centre. For this reason, we created our walking tours, also included in our ticket, to provide a cultural guided tour around the historical quarters. On the other hand, in order to guarantee the frequency of our buses, sometimes we must make a longer stop. This is known as a regulation stop and allows us to keep the frequency between buses regular. We take note of your comments regarding the audio and hope you will continue to trust in City Sightseeing at your next destination.
Written 25 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Graeme A
3 contributions
Poor tour
Jul. 2021
Very poor, the bus was very hot, air cond not working correctly, made the journey around the city unbearable. Bus driver appeared to be driving in a race, everyone hanging on when we went around the corners. Driver shouting abuse to other drivers, two near misses. City is very good, but the heat on the bus and the racing attitude spoilt the tour. Eventually got off and walked. We got a Uber taxi for the rest of the tour. A local man who knew all the parts of the town and its history and we had a merc 7 seater, in total comfort, with air cond! So don’t bother with the tour bus, pay Uber driver 50 euros for 4 people and get a private tour.
Written 23 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Good day, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the service was not to your liking and that you were disappointed. We will pass your comments to the local office, the safety of our passengers is important to us. We will take note of your comments and take them into account for further improvement. Thank you. Best regards,
Written 25 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

phyzzzy
Valencia, Spain39 contributions
Another great experience with this group!
Jul. 2021
We love the hopon/hopoff city tours and go whenever we can. We went around several times and got off a few times knowing we could catch it again. They told how often it ran so we planned accordingly. I love how we can see so many places we wouldn't see if we didn't take the tour. Not having to worry about getting lost, parking. How great is that?

I like the qr code method.
Written 21 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Good day. Thank you for sharing your kind comments with us! We are glad you decided to visit Seville aboard our panoramic buses. At City Sightseeing our aim is to provide a fun sightseeing service for all who wish to explore the city and discover more with our hop-on hop-off system. We hope to see you again soon at one of our over 100 destinations. Our passengers' feedback and comments help us continue to offer a great sightseeing service and it’s encouraging to hear you enjoyed your time in the city so much. Kind regards,
Written 25 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Alejandro U
Sandy Springs, GA15 contributions
DO NOT BUY THIS SCAM!!!!!
Jun. 2021
This was the biggest scam in Seville, the buses were not coming through as often as they promised, after an hour waiting we walked to the next and nothing, after 45 minutes we walked to the next and nothing, and finally we arrived somewhere where there was a representative to complaint and although they apologized for the delay, they did not seem a fan of the company themselves. In addition, I then realized while talking to the representative that I had lost my little pass card with the QR code but still had my receipt and they would not give me another card for me to hop back on. So we only got to do 1 ride before it never came back and after losing my ticket we had to walk back and wasted half of an entire day of plans there. You would think that something as simple as a QR code would be so easy to replace, but the representative even told me that if they gave me another one they would discount it from their salary and penalize them.

Oh, and in the 1 tide we got to do, the bus skipped through an entire loop!

DO NOT BUY THIS SCAM!!!!!
Written 25 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Alejandro, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that the service was not to your liking and that you were disappointed. City Sightseeing does our best to keep to our frequencies but sometimes external factors such as traffic can slow us down. Due to the way our tickets work, it is necessary to present your card at all times to gain access to the bus. We are sorry to hear that you have lost your card and that this has prevented you from continuing to use our service. We will take note of your comments and take them into account for further improvement. Thank you. Best regards,
Written 28 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jenny G
Cumbria, UK11 contributions
Great opportunity to explore the city with a friendly knowledgeable guide.
Oct. 2020 • Friends
We did 3 of the free walking tours, that are included in the package of hop on hop off, consecutively. Alba met us promptly at our meeting place. She was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. We walked around the city with Alva pointing out places of interest and explaining the history. Thoroughly recommend this young lady.
Written 18 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Jaygee, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad you trusted City Sightseeing to discover the city, while learning about its history and culture with our walking tours. Our walking tours are an excellent way to complete your experience. Our team works every day to offer a unique visit to passengers, so that they discover all the curiosities and history of our city. We will pass your kind comments to Alba, for sure. We hope to see you again soon in one of our over 100 destinations worldwide! Kind regards,
Written 19 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nader K
Jezerce, Croatia2 contributions
Worth it !
Several advantages in the price not only the bus tour. We did it and we did not regret it. I recommand ;)
Written 4 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for taking your time for reviewing our tour. We are glad to know you enjoyed your time in Seville with us. At City Sightseeing our aim is to provide a fun sightseeing service for all who wish to explore the city and obtain the unique perspective our double-decker bus offers. We are glad you took all the advantages of our service. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again soon at your next City Sightseeing destination. Kind regards,
Written 10 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

alex l
Competa, Spain76 contributions
Very poor value
Aug. 2020 • Couples
The commentary was poor past places of interest in seconds. The bus sailed past some of the stops in the Tuesday evening. Most places are just a 10 minute work from stop 1. Having used this company in Barcelona expected same kind of tour and hop offs feel wasted 44 euros would have been happier buying tourist book as the commentary dull. The stops are either poorly marked and some no marking at all again needed to ask locals where to wait other cities have clear defined company stop posts.
Written 13 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking your time to review our tour. We are glad you have enjoyed our tours on other occasions and are sorry to hear you were disappointed with this one. Our buses follow the most complete tour possible, according to the possibilities each city offers. And each stop is designed to allow you to visit a particular monument or museum nearby. We are sorry the route didn't fulfill your expectations. Due to Town Hall rules, we cannot mark our stops as we would like and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We inform you that City Sightseeing Spain has a mobile application where you can follow in real time schedules and locations of buses and stops. Do not hesitate to download next time. We take note of your comments regarding the commentary for future content improvements, that's for sure. We hope to see you again soon at another City Sightseeing destination. Kind regards,
Written 14 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tour83274
2 contributions
Bad experience
Aug. 2020 • Family
I have toured a lot of the world’s cities in this type of bus; it is the first time when I am told that only water is allowed on the bus, no coffee and no juice.
A sunset cruise was comprised in the ticket ( sold by a vendor), but the ship never showed up.
Terrible service!
Written 5 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are sorry to hear our service in Seville didn't fulfill your expectations. In this case, food and drink (except water) are not allowed on board to keep the bus in good condition for all passengers. This is one of the rules that we have on board. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Regarding the sunset cruise, the departure was at 9.00 pm from the dock next to Torre del Oro. We apologize if there was any misunderstanding with the information. We take note of your comments to make sure our staff give the proper information and indications. We are sorry you had that experience and we hope you enjoy a better service in your next City Sightseeing destination. Kind regards,
Written 14 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

AussieAl
Cordoba, Spain1 contribution
Hop on Hop off bus tour
Feb. 2020
It was easy to buy ticket for the bus. Recorded narrative clear and informative, and the actual drive quite pleasant. We went for the full hour to check out places, planning on returning later. We decided to do a walking tour, and our guide, Veronica was excellent. Being bilingual, she was able to be informative as well as entertaining. I would highly recommend this tour which lasts about an hour. One disappointment was when we went back, many of the places were closed for the afternoon. Maybe the brochure could warn tourists that these places should be visited early?
Written 27 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Sir / Madam, We hope you and your families are doing well despite the current situation. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are glad you thought our buses are attractive, as this is an aspect we consider important in our company. Our red double-decker buses are easily recognizable worldwide and as a company we strive to offer the best possible service to our customers. For this reason we work daily to provide a great sightseeing experience that allows them to discover and explore new cities. We appreciate and take note of your comments as they help us to continue to improve our service. We hope you will choose to trust City Sightseeing again next time and welcome you onboard soon at one of our over 100 destinations worldwide. Best Regards, Quality Manager
Written 10 July 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 172
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: City Sightseeing Seville
JulieH1910
JulieH1910
00
Highly recommend the walking tours with Alba!
5/5 for the walking tours 3/5 for the bus tour I went to Sevilla with my friend for a couple of days. We booked th
381samira
381samira
00
Best city on the planet
Seville has something amazing to offer, everyone. We loved it, stunning, clean friendly, great food and people. Alr
Isabelle M
Isabelle M
00
Super
The organisacion is good There is een application to follow the arrivals of the buses. Great town...
drowsy007
drowsy007
00
Walking tours of Seville
Want to say how great our 3 walking tours of Seville were with Camilla today. She had great knowledge of the areas
cassie2974
cassie2974
00
Free tour Seville
Our guide Manuel was great, explained the sights and the history well, thoroughly enjoyed our time with him, recomm
IainFK
IainFK
00
Great walking tour with Veronica
We did a couple of the walking tours that are included with the Premium ticket, and they were very good. Veronica's
markfH5167EC
markfH5167EC
00
Walking tour with Teresa was worth the ticket cost alone!
I booked the 48 hour premium ticket. 1st day I mainly did the bus and stopped of at the Plaza España ( spectacular)
101elyazidb
101elyazidb
00
Amazing Experience
We really liked our experience with City sightseeing Sevilla , it's the easiest and the perfect way to discover the
ronlysch
ronlysch
00
Excellent Walking Tour with Alejandro
Alejandro, our fantastic tour guide, was both very informative and easy to talk to. We started with the first walki
Global464790
Global464790
00
Walking tour of Santa Cruz, Plaza España and Magallanes
Would just like to Thank Veronica for a fabulous Morning. We did the three walking tours today and she was amazing.
PaddyH467
PaddyH467
00
Worthless
Absolutely a waste of time and money. Slow bus, no worthwhile commentary. Just music and general info. Avoid
neilsherryuk
neilsherryuk
00
One of Spain’s Best
Such a delightful city. Andalusia is a luscious region and Seville sits so comfortably as it’s natural centre. It i
Terry M
Terry M
00
Siteseeing
Had a really nice day today looking round Seville city, city siteseeing Seville gave us a good service especially F
Caroline A
Caroline A
00
Tour guide Manu!
Recently visited Seville and took the tour bus. Was met by a lovely, fun professional and outgoing young man called
Elsekirk
Elsekirk
00
City walking with Veronica
A Nice and informative sightseeing walking tour with Veronica in Sevilla, Barrio Santa Cruz November 2019
Frequently Asked Questions about City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour


City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour price starts from AU$34.91. Discover and book City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor

City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor

City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour is hosted by City Sightseeing Seville. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact City Sightseeing Seville on Tripadvisor. Discover and book City Sightseeing Seville Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour on Tripadvisor