Tours and Tickets

Loire Castles Small Group Guided Tour from Paris provided by France Tourisme - Daily tour

Loire Castles Small Group Guided Tour from Paris

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
AU$311.32
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 24/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 24/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny
    6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny, 75001 Paris, France
    FRANCE TOURISME / PARIS TOURISM Agency
    See address & details
  • 1
    Chateau de Chenonceau
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Chateau de Chambord
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Chateau de Cheverny
    Stop: 45 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll end at
    6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny
    6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny, 75001 Paris, France
    FRANCE TOURISME / PARIS TOURISM Agency
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny, 75001 Paris, France
Duration
12h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Entrance tickets to the castles (Visit at your own pace the 3 castles and their gardens)
  • Entry/Admission - Chateau de Chenonceau
  • Entry/Admission - Chateau de Chambord
  • Entry/Admission - Chateau de Cheverny
Exclusions
  • Lunch
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travellers
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
4Reviews
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Miems wrote a review Mar. 2020
Pretoria, South Africa3 contributions1 helpful vote
The visit to the Loire valley was one of the highlights of my Paris visit. The 3 castles were absolutely wonderful and I enjoyed it very much. Unfortunately the tour guide Michael was not a guide, but only our driver. He couldn't speak proper English and didn't undertand when
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
lnsfinegan wrote a review Mar. 2020
2 contributions
Absolutely wonderful! Very interesting. Our guide, Serge, was very informative, polite, patient and entertaining. This trip was only enhanced with his wit and personality.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from France_Tourism_Paris, Public Relations Manager at Loire Castles Small Group Guided Tour from Paris
Responded 4 Mar. 2020
Dear sir, Madame, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments regarding the service you have booked with France Tourisme. The satisfaction of our customers is our main goal, your opinion is therefore extremely important because it allow us to further improve our products. We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your experience and we hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Paris! Kind regards, Service relations clients France Tourisme
Read more
chortheatre wrote a review Dec. 2019
Ladera Ranch, California28 contributions12 helpful votes
When you book with France Tourism, know that you are booking a driver who will drive you to the sites. There was no dialogue, no information. This was like a high priced taxi.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: France Tourisme - Daily tour
DGParis20
00
Nice experience
Experience was very good. Only issue was that I kept calling them a day before to ask for departure time but they p
Read more
rosasT7824EJ
00
Stealing peoples money
I have been waiting for a refund since my Trip was cancelled due to covid (in March) first they said wait till June
Read more
ForkThenSpoon
00
PLEASE BEWARE!
Please beware! I would not recommend this company since they have poor service and are unprofessional.
Read more
rhysq7
00
Refuse to refund after they cancelled my tour
My Seine tour was cancelled due to Coronavirus and they refuse to refund tickets, instead only offering a gift card
Read more
Matthew C
00
So glad we went in spite of the long drive
Mont St Michel is like few beautiful vistas we have seen in our travels. Not exactly Taj Mahal, but it sits in its
Read more
Miemsie
00
Chateau de Versailles
Visiting the Chateau de Verailles was a highlight while visiting France. The architecture is awesome and it is diff
Read more
GuyJ274
00
Bruges a hidden gem.
We did not know what to expect, but the drive was not to long with one short stop on the way. The Town was beaufifu
Read more
susangH2928ZL
00
A good way to see the sights.
A relaxing break on board and a good view of many of Paris' sights. Clear and interesting details from an onboard g
Read more
jajajajam
00
Convenient
Convenient way to visit Versailles. They take care of the transportation and the skip-the-line tickets. We went dur
Read more
T1145AQgaryg
00
Louvre Evening Small Group Tour
A great tour and tour guide. Perfect way to see the Louvre. Small crowds, lots of time to see things even the Mona
Read more
belenbarcelo
00
Complete disappointment
Awful experience. It’s not worth your money. Poor service and far from amicable. First of all, the tour was 1h 10 i
Read more
EOils
00
Champagne tasting and Mont St.Michelle experiences
I booked two tours with France Tourisme .To Mont St.Michelle and Champagne tasting.All day events.The drivers were
Read more
travel-easy-60s
00
Special day, even off season
The middle of January is certainly low season, but our driver made the best use of our time. Pleasant, efficient dr
Read more
shareekisses
00
Bruges guided day tour from Paris
Our guide Michael was amazing the tour started on time who pointed out places for us to see for free and showed us
Read more
Irina_michael
00
Do not waste your money !
Had a tour today , what a waist. Our guide was so scripted and boring ! Showed us about twelve art works and left .
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, French, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255

Frequently bought together

Big Bus Paris Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
from A$57.82*
Popular: Booked by 57,529 travellers!
Paris Moulin Rouge Cabaret Show with Champagne Only or Dinner
from A$164.72*
Popular: Booked by 61,019 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Loire Castles Small Group Guided Tour from Paris