Tours and Tickets

5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh provided by Rabbie's

5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh

5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh
5
Book in advance
from
AU$1,265.47
per adult
Recommended by 96% of travellers
This number is based on the percentage of all Tripadvisor reviews for this product that have a bubble rating of 4 or higher
Free cancellation
Free Cancellation up to 22 days in advance
Tour snapshot
Escape the city on a 5-day tour of the Scottish Highlands from Edinburgh
Duration:
5 days
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
16
Near public transportation
Ticket type:
Mobile
About
Stray from the beaten path and see a side of Scotland that most first-time visitors miss on a 5-day tour that takes you to the Scottish Highlands and the Isle of Skye. Rather than planning transport, accommodation, and activities in an unfamiliar country, you’ll relax as a guide takes care of all logistics.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 5 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 22 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 21 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Beat the crowds as you travel to rural destinations
  • Letting someone else drive allows you to enjoy the sights between stops
  • Receive personalized attention in a small group limited to 16 people
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 5 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 22 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 21 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
Highlights
  • Beat the crowds as you travel to rural destinations
  • Letting someone else drive allows you to enjoy the sights between stops
  • Receive personalized attention in a small group limited to 16 people
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 225011
Important information
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • 4 nights en-suite accommodation in either a B&B or 3-star hotel (breakfast included)
  • Small-group tour (maximum 16 passengers)
  • Transportation by top of the range 16-seat Mercedes mini-coach
  • Driver/guide
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Meals and refreshments
  • Admission fees
  • Entry/Admission - Ardvreck Castle
  • Entry/Admission - Eilean Donan Castle
Duration
5 days
Departure details
  • Edinburgh EH1 3DQ, UK Gate J and Gate K, Edinburgh Bus Station, St. Andrew Square, EH2 2AD
Additional information
  • Minimum age for travel on this tour is 5 years
  • You stay two nights in the fishing village of Ullapool* and two nights in the harbour town of Portree, on the Isle of Skye (some tours may stay in Inverness instead of Ullapool)
  • Please note: you will be required to choose between either a 3-star bed and breakfast or 3-star hotel at time of booking
  • Booking three or more people? We can accommodate up to 8 guests in a group, please add each required room to your basket separately
  • When booking three or more people, efforts will be made to book a combination of suitable rooms (double/twin/family). Preferences should be noted upon booking in the Special Requirements section
  • Luggage Allowance: You're restricted to 20kg of luggage (44lbs); one medium sized suitcase/bag similar to airline standard carry-on luggage (approximately 55cm x 45cm x 25cm / 22in x 17in x 10in) plus a small bag for onboard personal items.
  • Eilean Donan Castle – We reserve tickets for you. If you want to visit this attraction, please purchase your ticket whilst on tour.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travellers
Inclusions
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • Breakfast
  • 4 nights en-suite accommodation in either a B&B or 3-star hotel (breakfast included)
  • Small-group tour (maximum 16 passengers)
  • Transportation by top of the range 16-seat Mercedes mini-coach
  • Driver/guide
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Meals and refreshments
  • Admission fees
  • Entry/Admission - Ardvreck Castle
  • Entry/Admission - Eilean Donan Castle
Departure details
  • Edinburgh EH1 3DQ, UK Gate J and Gate K, Edinburgh Bus Station, St. Andrew Square, EH2 2AD
Duration
5 days
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Minimum age for travel on this tour is 5 years
  • You stay two nights in the fishing village of Ullapool* and two nights in the harbour town of Portree, on the Isle of Skye (some tours may stay in Inverness instead of Ullapool)
  • Please note: you will be required to choose between either a 3-star bed and breakfast or 3-star hotel at time of booking
  • Booking three or more people? We can accommodate up to 8 guests in a group, please add each required room to your basket separately
  • When booking three or more people, efforts will be made to book a combination of suitable rooms (double/twin/family). Preferences should be noted upon booking in the Special Requirements section
  • Luggage Allowance: You're restricted to 20kg of luggage (44lbs); one medium sized suitcase/bag similar to airline standard carry-on luggage (approximately 55cm x 45cm x 25cm / 22in x 17in x 10in) plus a small bag for onboard personal items.
  • Eilean Donan Castle – We reserve tickets for you. If you want to visit this attraction, please purchase your ticket whilst on tour.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 24 Jul. 2020
A note from 5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh
• Face coverings are mandatory and must always be worn. • Infrared thermometer temperature check during check-in for tour. Passengers with temperature readings above 38 degrees will not be able to travel for health and safety reasons. • Simple Covid-19 health questionnaire upon arrival.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
12 stops
Day 1
Edinburgh - Dunkeld - Ullapool
Day 2
Ullapool - Ardveck Castle -...
Day 3
Ullapool - Applecross - Portree
Day 4
Flexible day touring around the...
Day 5
Portree - Eilean Donan Castle -...
+
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
5.0
91 reviews
Excellent
86
Very good
2
Average
1
Poor
2
Terrible
0

Taylor R
St. Andrews, UK101 contributions
This tour was one of the best five days I have ever had in my life!!! Billy, our tour guide, was truly phenomenal. He was personable and truly made the most of every day (rain, fog, or sun). Having a small group made the tour very personalized and Billy accommodated the wants and needs of our group like a true professional. He ensured a daily itinerary that fit the weather and perfectly and ensured everyone was happy and enjoying their holiday!

Billy provided the history of Scotland with ease and ensured that the content was engaging and fun throughout the tour. Billy also seemed to take us to "lesser-known" stops throughout the highlands. Nothing felt overly touristy and each stop seemed a bit "off the beaten path." (I think a big tourist bus only stopped at one of our stops throughout the five days.) Most of the time it was just our group at lookout points - allowing opportunities for both quiet contemplation and great picture taking!

Rabbies also handled my accommodation and I was very satisfied! I stayed at a BnB the first two nights in Ullapool. The location was great and the host was lovely! In Portree, I stayed at the Caledonian Hotel. Again, very nice and great service!

The scenery was the most beautiful I have experienced in my life. This is five days that you will not want to end! I highly recommend taking the time to truly experience the highlands and booking with this great company.

My only comment is that you should book your evening meals ahead of time when possible. I am not sure if it was tourist season mixed with COVID issues, but in both Portree and Ullapool it was difficult to find a restaurant that could accommodate us without a booking.
Written 11 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

blee45
Sturgis, SD32 contributions
Sean..the guide. Hands down, the best guide ever!! First of all, he was understandable. This is huge when you don't hear well and everyone is wearing a mask. His enthusiam and love for Scotland is only matched by his extensive knowledge of the country. We experienced fabulous views, engaging story telling and Scottish music along the way. His concern that we find places to eat, the best weather and interest in each person seems to prove his intention of giving everyone a great experience. The mini bus is a wonderful way to travel back roads big buses could never go. Thank you Rabbie's for giving my granddaughter and me a memory for a lifetime.
Written 9 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Katherine
38 contributions
Friends
We had Billy as our driver ans guide and he was amazing! Incredibly knowledgeable (could answer any question we threw at him about history, geology, culture, etc) and one of the best storytellers ever - he kept us so engaged and entertained the whole 5 day journey. He was also a very impressive driver navigating through all the terrain and narrow roads and always punctual and caring. The tour is a 5 Day drive around the highlands to see sights and landscapes so less of activities and hiking if that’s what you’re looking for. The highlands were beautiful and we’re very happy we had Billy to show us around!
Written 5 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

689debraa
Sydney, Australia3 contributions
Solo
If you want to experience the beauty and magnificence of the Highlands and Isle of Skye in a small group, then the 5 day tour is perfect. Our guide/driver Gav shared his local knowledge as well as stories from history, and myths and legends. He knew all the best places to stop for amazing photos.
Written 23 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Brian S
2 contributions
What a great way to see the Highlands and Skye! The scenery was amazing and quite simply, our tour guide Catty was incredible! Her knowledge of the history, geography and geology, and folklore kept us entertained and deeply informed all along the way. And all while navigating some pretty narrow roads we would never have wanted to maneuver through ourselves! We learned so much and saw sights we will remember forever. Truly one of the best trips we've taken
Written 23 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Alex V
5 contributions
Had a wonderful experience. The group was really small just me and 5 other people. Gav was a fantastic tour guide who gave us a true feel of Scotland (wearing a kilt and all). Because it was a small group he made sure that everyone got to see what they wanted and changed some of the stops t accommodate our groups wishes. He was very knowledgeable and if he didn’t know someone was happy to find out the answer for us! I learned a lot about every stop and Scottish culture as a whole. My only gripe would be that some accommodations only took cash and I was not informed of this and was I’ll prepared.
Written 28 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

hannahnotts2019
Nottingham, UK1 contribution
I joined the Skye and Far North tour on 3-7 August 2019. I was a solo-traveller. Our tour guide was Billy. The tour was great in terms of scenery: Ullapool is a relaxing little place for vacation, and Skye is absolutely stunning. However, I had an unpleasant experience with the tour guide.

The first unpleasant incident was on day 3, where we stopped in a town for a break. Billy said we would have a 10-minute break, and could go to the toilet if we wanted but not too far. I went a bit farther than the toilet to take some pictures, but I kept time and was sure (as I was always careful about the time limit) that only 8 minutes passed when I walked back to the tour bus, and that there would be sufficient time for me to return before the time limit expired. At that moment, however, Billy drove the car to my spot and picked me up. Once I got on the bus, I saw that most people were there, so I said sorry as I did not want anyone to wait for me. As I sat at the front seat, Billy, at the driver seat next to me, stuck his head close to mine, and shouted (yes, shouted) very loudly at my face, “Why did you go so far? (approximately)” I apologized again, and said I thought he said we had 10 minutes and I was not late. He interrupted and shouted again “toilet only”. He kept scolding me in a similar way for about a minute longer. I thought he was acting inappropriately, as I did not violate his 10-minute rule, and shouting like that, no matter at a customer or any other human being, was very disrespectful. I thought he was being emotional and would apologize to me some time later, but he never did.

The second unpleasant incident was on the last day. Before arriving at the Edinburgh bus stop, he told us that he would take our luggage out, whereas we should just wait in the bus until he finished unloading. After he parked properly at the bus stop, I opened the door for him, because I was sitting at the front seat as I mentioned, and would be obstructing his way out of the car if I did not do so. He then shouted “Did I tell you to open the door?” I did not want to argue, as it was already the last moments of the tour and I did not wish to end it on an even worse note. He then asked everyone how the tour was and decided to get out of the car after about 10 seconds, so I had to open the door for him again. I find this very ridiculous.

I was not overthinking or “hallucinating” about the tour guide “bullying” me, as other tour-mates also had the opinion that he was disrespectful to me. Some of them tried to comfort me, saying that “he’s just picky on you”, or “he just likes to tease you”. The above incidents may not sound serious, but you can imagine how they can affect your mood when you are on holiday, trying to enjoy every second and yet get scolded like this for no proper reason.

I cannot possibly ascertain the precise reason why he was “picky” on me, but I still wish to voice out my speculations as the experience with Billy made me rather uncomfortable. I have a certain butch-lesbian appearance, which makes me an easy target for homophobics. The way he treated me differently made me feel (as others with similar appearance and experience would understand) uncomfortable and picked on based on my sexual orientation.

Overall, I’m disappointed with this tour guide, and his level of professionalism and basic respect.
Written 12 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hi Hannah, Thank you for you feedback, we're sorry to see that you had such a poor experience with us. We pride ourselves in delivering exceptional customer service and it goes without saying that our passengers should expect respectful and professional communication from our team at all times. We want all passengers to feel welcome and comfortable on our tours and we are sorry this was not true in your case. Our understanding of the two incidents in question is quite different to what you present so I think it's important to clarify this. Firstly, our GPS tracker shows that you were collected a few hundred metres away from the toilets exactly 10 minutes after the mini-coach had first stopped to use the facilities. We understand that you were still walking away from the toilets at this time and since you were already a 3-4 minute walk from when you supposed to be, you would undoubtedly have been late back. This was not the first time that you had been late, so there were ongoing issues with timekeeping that were affecting the group. In the second instance, the mini-coach was still manoeuvring when you opened the door, so this was a serious safety issue and concern. The guide was admittedly blunt and firm with you on these occasions. Though there was no bad intention here, we can see how this may have come across as disrespectful and we apologise for that. Given your speculations it is however necessary to acknowledge that the communication in each instance, was a direct response to your actions (ie. poor timekeeping and opening the door). Based on the information you have shared, we therefore feel that your speculations are unjustified and unreasonable. It should go without saying that we have a zero tolerance policy on discrimination and bullying. We take all complaints on this extremely seriously and it is not something that should be taken lightly or speculated about. If you have a genuine grievance or want expand further on your experiences, please do contact us directly at feedback@rabbies.com so that we can have a proper conversation about this. Kind Regards, Aimee
Written 16 August 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Nepal_Mountain_Lover
Dunbar, UK287 contributions
We explored the Northern Highlands and beyond from the 3rd till 7th of August - a truly amazing trip. Having taken a few trips over the years we went on a Rabbies tour of the highlands to see what Scotland offers. Departure from Edinburgh was swift and comfortable in the mini coach from Rabbies.

Our tour was explained by the guide and driver who would be with us - a group of 12 of various nations - for the next five days. It sounded as if it would be interesting and possibly a varied journey due to weather conditions, roads and what we would like to get from the tour as a group. We didn’t really know what to expect and so were delighted to be able to have input as to how the tour was going to be.

We made many lovely stops heading to Ullapool where we stayed two nights. Dunkeld and the salmon jumping at a waterfall were amazing. The crazy bridge over a huge waterfall and gorge are not to be missed. We were safely delivered to our accommodation and given recommendations for our evening meal and instructions for our picnic lunch and schedule for next day. The B&B was cozy and breakfasts good.

Our second day was delayed by a late passenger, but our guide Billy was understanding and accepted her excuse. We went north, did stone skimming, beach walks, a geology thing, a castle, a lighthouse and explored a dead end road that Billy had noticed, and what a lovely treat we all found there. We got back to town a little early as some folk asked to go to the Seafood shack to eat and it closed early - which we all loved. We were asked if this was ok by our guide which was very respectful.

Ullapool was busy with loads of pubs, restaurants and fish and chip shops were available to us. Loved the meal at the Frigate cafe suggested to us, also had a fabulous Western sunset that night.

Our third day was a big drive to the mountains along the rocky west coast, stunning scenery, winding mountain roads and so many unexpected stops to take in the scenery. We were entertained by stories and Scottish music and loads of welcome chat from Billy our guide. He did well to stay on time as we had lost someone at a toilet stop, but managed the amazing lunch he arranged at the quaint pub in Applecross in time for our reservation. I don’t know how he squeezes everything into one day.

We went further south over a crazy narrow road to Plockton and then onto the Isle of Skye. I was so pleased that our guide was driving safely on dangerous roads, keeping to time and keeping everyone happy on our little bus. He always knew when we needed something and was delightful even when people were late, demanding or seemed a bit rude.

On day four we had a lazy start at 9:30 and drive around the north of the island of Skye which was stunning. But what a surprise our amazing guide Billy had in store for us later in the day. We had all agreed to go on a boat trip, trusting his judgment, although I wasn’t too keen to go on a boat - we all went to a magical Loch surrounded by massive mountains and had a wonderful experience in a land that time forgot. I felt blessed and refreshed after doing this trip, and the skipper of the boat the Misty was so funny and so Scottish. We even had a pipe band playing at the end of the night in Portree.

On our final day after so many surprises our kind guide treated us all to tea cakes, a secret little ferry off the island and a wonderful stop for lunch at a cozy pub in Glencoe.

An amazing five days in a wonderful country, small rooms in B&Bs, surprises around every corner, great food, fun, so much laughter on our bus, and care and attention taken by our considerate, knowledgeable and safe driver guide Billy.

Please note: Take warm clothes, waterproofs, sunscreen and bug repellent!
Written 16 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

travelforfun569
Winnipeg13 contributions
Rabbies Tour – Scottish Highlands and the Isle of Skye Sept 17 – 21
You start off in a bus station in Edinburgh. Again being eco friendly you don’t get picked up or dropped off at the hotel. Catching a taxi back to the hotel upon return took 45 minutes. Same small crammed 16 seat bus. 3 rows of 2, one back row of 3, 4 side single seats and a jump seat the front beside the driver. You travel with a small carry on bag. The itinerary mentioned castles which we only saw from a distance, from a hilltop, from a parking lot. Driver did not like Eilean Donan castle so we did not get to view it. Driver stated it was a new castle so not much to see. I had told him it was my mothers family heritage castle but he didn’t care. We were to see Dunvegan Castle but the driver swapped it for a ferry ride to watch the sunset instead. I could not navigate the ferry ride with my mobility and stayed at the hotel. Lots of beautiful amazing scenery. Stopped at 2 ruins for 15 mins each and that was it. Stopped at parks, saw amazing waterfalls, and lochs etc. but no attractions. Saw a highland cow parade. Was quite amusing. The driver did play Scottish music. No attractions of Outlander either. The driver was entertaining and knowledged of the areas. Was totally echo friendly minded. Amount paid for our trip was ridiculous considering I could have watched video and seen inside of attractioins from my computer. Wont ever do one like this again.
Written 10 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Many thanks for your feedback, we're sorry to see that you were disappointed with this experience. As advertised, this tour does start at the Bus Station in central Edinburgh and we are clear that passengers are expected to make their own way to and from the departure point. There are many hotels within a couple of minutes walking distance - and good transport links for those who chose hotels further out of town. We only operate small group tours so passengers should always expect to be in a 16-seat minibus. Our minibuses are purpose built for sightseeing with comfortable seats, more legroom than standard coaches and panoramic windows. We'd say that our vehicles are as comfortable as a minibus can be expected to be! We understand that your guide was keen to take you all off the beaten track and missed Eilean Donan so you could experience the unique turntable ferry back to the mainland. Though there is definite value in this, as a tour highlight, the Castle should not have been omitted without agreement from the entire group. We apologise for this change and any poor communication here. Other than this, having reviewed our GPS tracker we can see that the tour was delivered in line with the itinerary. The day on Skye is flexible and Dunvegan is just one of many possibilities but is not a fixed visit. As explained in the itinerary, our guides will always find a unique route to suit the circumstances. With good weather on our side, it was felt that time was better spent exploring the natural environment. Feedback from other tour passengers suggests that this was a welcome decision, but we're sorry it did not suit you. There were undoubtedly some unrealistic expectations here from the outset and with hindsight we would say that this was a poor choice of tour for you personally. With a keen interest in visiting Castles, a preference for attractions over the natural environment and an interest in seeing Outlander sites, we think you would have been much happier on either our '4-Day Outlander Trail' or '4-Day Scottish Castles Experience' tours. We're pleased that you did enjoy some elements of the tour and appreciate your balanced comments. Best Wishes, Aimee
Written 4 November 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Scottinjavea
Javea, Spain37 contributions
Couples
Arron, is a true Scot who loves his country and knows the history of Scotland and the Isles. He made the Tour. His stories, anecdotes and slight deviations of route because of the cold, overcast and rainy days made the trip for our coach of 16 travellers. My wife and I, both Scots, had not visited these areas before and it was a delight to visit and learn some of our national history. We though the itinerary about right, but if we had a choice it would have been good to stay a night in Plkockton and only one night in Portree. Arran is extremely environmentally savvy and when his clients were visiting sites, or taking hikes, it was not unusual to see him picking up litter, saving an abandoned tent and its contents (handed in to the Applecross Inn) or helping a stranded tourists whose car had broken down. Our group consisted of 16 from all around the world, including Australia, India, Canada, USA and Spain which really enriched the experience.
Written 11 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Showing results 1-10 of 86
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Rabbie's
Camille G
Camille G
00
Very nice outing in small group
We were grateful Rabbie's did all the driving ! St. Andrews was lovely and we had ample time to walk around, have l
Camille G
Camille G
00
Very nice experience
It was a nice tour. We did not want to drive in Scotland, because we're not used to driving on the other side of th
Amanda M
Amanda M
00
Great trip with teens
What a great day! The weather was perfect and Jim Scott kept us entertained with stories and music. The trip was o
G5153HFmikel
G5153HFmikel
00
Rabbies and Roger made our first visit amazing.
Phenomenal experience! Roger was a gracious and knowledgeable guide who we thoroughly enjoyed. The Lake District wa
curly_zeljac
curly_zeljac
00
A great tour to see some nature and try whisky
I booked this tour the day before and I was a bit worried as it said 9.5 hours, so I was not sure what to expect, a
N7009VRpaulg
N7009VRpaulg
00
Great trip
We were lucky enough to have the services of Duncan and young Camoran for our trip to Stirling Castle and other sit
Adam L
Adam L
00
Don't miss out!! Brilliant experience!!
Brilliant experience from start to finish. It's a long 12 hour day, but enjoyed every minute. Our driver, William,
majaludvigsen
majaludvigsen
00
Best day trip ever
We had an amazing trip with Jim Scott and Rabbies on our holiday to Edinburgh August 2022. We only had one day for
Rmelso
Rmelso
00
Excellent
Our tour guide Jim Scott was excellent!! We had such a great tour even though there was an accident on a road and h
eliassF2029BK
eliassF2029BK
00
An excellent tour through the Highlands
The scenery was beautiful and the stops were all very worthwhile. Our guide, Stuart, was a very likable and knowled
190joanneh
190joanneh
00
Excellent Tour
Rabbies Tour was Excellent. Gavin,our tour guide was great and knowledgeable. We enjoyed all the attractions on th
Firsttimecotland8202
Firsttimecotland8202
00
Long ride, but great time
We had a great time taking this trip. Our guide Jeff was so informative, funny, and made the long ride feel like it
Henning N
Henning N
00
3 great tours
Had 3 great Rabbie's-tours this summer. Edinburgh to the Highlands, Inverness to Skye and Glasgow to Stirling Castl
dianemL5402JR
dianemL5402JR
00
Great Outlander and Scottish History Tour
This is an excellent tour! Our driver/guide ,Willie, was very knowledgeable and we learned a lot even though this
YZHVH
YZHVH
00
Personalized, unique and cozy
Near the end of October I took the weekend Isle of Skye tour hosted by Charlie. I had some of the best traveling ex
Frequently Asked Questions about 5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh

5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh will start at 9:00 AM. Discover and book 5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh on Tripadvisor


5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh price starts from AU$1,277.52. Discover and book 5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh on Tripadvisor

5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh cancellation policy: If you cancel at least 22 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee. If you cancel within 21 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee. Discover and book 5-Day Highland Explorer and Isle of Skye Small-Group Tour from Edinburgh on Tripadvisor