Tours and Tickets

Brugge Christmas Market Tour from London provided by Anderson Tours

Brugge Christmas Market Tour from London

COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
2 adults
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Brugge Christmas Market Tour from London
Coaches & minibuses are disinfected with an industrial fogger. Drivers and tour guides wear masks & gloves. Travellers are required to bring their own face coverings/masks in line with UK government guidance for public transportation. We are blocking off some seats to allow for social distancing.
Read more
Updated 29/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Important Information
Departure Point
London Bridge Station (Stop R), London SE1 2SW, UK
Return Details
Central London, Charing Cross, London WC2N 5DU, UK
  • Pick-up and drop-off from designated meeting points
  • Tour manager & driver
  • Return channel crossing - ferry or Eurotunnel
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pick-up & drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Details and location order are subject to changes
  • You must reconfirm your pick up location directly with the supplier. Refer to voucher for further information
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Remember all times will be in local time, Brugge is one hour ahead of London
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travellers
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Rebecca E wrote a review Dec. 2017
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Worst day tour I've taken in any nation. Tour guides from both buses argued for a good 20 minutes past scheduled departure at one of the stops. Toilet on coach inoperable. Missed the ferry from Dover to Calais so trapped on bus longer until later ferry to Dunkirk. Bus 1 made it
Read more
Date of experience: December 2017
1 Helpful vote
Response from AndersonTours, other at Brugge Christmas Market Tour from London
Responded 24 Jan. 2018
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for your feedback on our Brugge Christmas Market Tour. Firstly, we would like to apologise for the experience you had on this day trip. Due heavy traffic and very long queues at immigration which were beyond our control, this caused the coach to miss the scheduled ferry departure from Dover to Calais. However the coach boarded the next ferry at 10am from Dover to Dunkirk, which was delayed by 15 minutes due to heavy fog. We are very sorry that your time in Brugge was shorter than expected, as the coach had to leave in order to get the return ferry. We do not guarantee for any of our tours that the drop off point will be the same as the pick up and we advise on the E-ticket that the drop offs will be in Central London. Our Tour Managers advise on the return journey where the drop off will be. Once again, we are very sorry for the delays you faced due to circumstances that were out of our control, such as weather conditions and heavy traffic. We hope you still enjoyed what you saw of Brugge. Kind regards, Anderson Tours
Read more
Read 5 more reviews on Viator
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Anderson Tours
Fantastic time with an awesome guide!
Took this tour in September 2019 in the very capable hands of our fantastic guide, Michel. He has been leading thes
Read more
Amazing tour and the tour guide was very knowledgeable. Not just about the tours but little histories on things we
Read more
Fab Tour
Just finished the Stonehenge and Bath tour. This was the first tour post lockdown. Plenty of social distancing on
Read more
Special Access Tour is THE Tour to Take for Stonehenge
This tour was the highlight of a recent trip to England. Kelly and Brenden were the best! Kelly even brought dowsin
Read more
Not normally one for paid tours, but this was great!
I'm the kind of traveler that would rather take a free walking tour, or have a friend show me around the area. When
Read more
Anderson’s Stonehenge Special Access Tour
The Anderson tour guide, Kelly, and the driver were wonderful. Funny and knowledgeable, you can tell both love thei
Read more
Day trip pilgrimage from London to Dover & Canterbury.
We made the day trip from London Bridge. To Dover & Canterbury. We rode the tube from our VRBO to the London Brid
Read more
Excellent Day Trip!
Earlier this week, we took the Stonehenge and Bath visit with the excellent tour guide, Giovanna! This was my first
Read more
Day trip
Long day trip but well worth it! Our tour guide Tania and our bus driver were lovely! The Roman Baths, the Abbey a
Read more
Great Guide Even though Weather Wasn’t the Best
Sara was an excellent guide and the driver was right on time with departure and return. The tour of Stonehenge is v
Read more
Worth for the time-pressed tourist
I recommend this as a convenient way to get to Windsor Castle. Practically speaking, the real benefit of this ticke
Read more
Nice one day trip
First off, the starting point was accurate, descriptive & pickup time was per schedule. The guide didn’t come with
Read more
Terrible tour from start to finish - and didn't get to visit the Cathedral!
Avoid Anderson tours!! The tour started with the driver realizing the bus was low on fuel so he had to take us to t
Read more
Awesome trip
A really worthwhile trip. Fast tracked to the front of every queue, tour guide Peter was super knowledgeable and fr
Read more
Amazing trip
This was my second trip with Anderson tours. Highly recommended ! Trip was good and was worth the money . Suggest t
Read more
Key Details
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255
Frequently Asked Questions about Brugge Christmas Market Tour from London