Tours and Tickets

ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included) provided by Coba Tulum Tour

Reserve Now & Pay Later

ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)

COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
2 adults
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Welcome to one of the most requested activities in Cancun, in this activity you will have the opportunity to ride a horse through a quiet and peaceful path, you knew that horses transmit relaxation to their riders. You can also drive an ATV on an incredible road in the middle of the jungle full of stones, downhills and mud, if you do this activity on a rainy day the adrenaline increases to double. You can also enjoy 6 ziplines through the jungle and hanging bridges, you can fly like a bird and at the end you can cool off in a true Mayan cenote. This activity offers you to live four of the best experiences you can find in Cancun, do not wait any longer and come to fill yourself with energy and fun with this super combo. We offer a secure and super incredible activity.
Important Information
  • All necessary equipment for the ziplines
  • Regional Tacos
  • Purified water (1 bottle included)
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Admission to ATV Challenge Road
  • Admission to Ziplines Jungle Circuit
  • Admission to Horseback Relaxing Time
  • Admission to Mayan Cenote
  • Round Transportation
  • Gratuities
  • Locker
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Jacob G wrote a review Sep. 2020
Brooklyn, New York3 contributions2 helpful votes
There was so much waiting time and the coordination with the workers to get us from one activity to the next was pathetic. When I contacted them before I went and asked them how long each activity was, they said it was 40 min each. When we got there each activity was no longer
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
katieemily03 wrote a review Aug. 2020
Yorba Linda, California2 contributions
Was horrible, they were 50 minutes late picking us from the hotel. And the zip line only had 2 lines it looked like something I could make in my backyard. The advertisement sai1d they would provide lunch but when we got there they said snack. And the food was horrible. The only
Read more
Response from Guide05281741038, Public Relations Manager at ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)
Responded 27 Aug. 2020
We appreciate your comment which helps us improve our service. Regarding the late arrival that you mention it would not have been possible because then you would not have been able to do all the complete activities, normally the activity mentions a time of 11:30 but the hours vary according to the location of each hotel, we could not be at all hotels at the same time, we are sure that your hotel had a pick-up time from 12:00 to 12:10. Regarding lunch we have received good and bad comments, initially, we had a hamburger and we decided to change the menu of the activity so now we are offering a different dish that is chicken fajitas. Thank you very much for having lived this adventure with us and we hope to be able to serve you again very soon.
Read more
Jamie Borell wrote a review Jan. 2020
8 contributions4 helpful votes
I would give this 0 stars if I could. By far my worst experience in Mexico. Company did not pick us at our hotel despite multiple email exchanges confirming the exact location and time. By the time we got to the site they had already completed the horseback ride and were on
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Response from cobatulumtour, Public Relations Manager at ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)
Responded 8 Jan. 2020
Hello Jamie, We send you a cordial greeting, indeed, there was a confusion with your meeting point because your reservation mentioned that you were at Secrets silver sands and in any moment we were told that you were on an airbnb, and that hotel is currently closed so the driver had a confusion, and you were immediately offered a private taxi with no cost to take you to the park and you decided to drive to the park. Regarding what happened in the park, I am reporting it with the general manager of the park since the guide should have been with you all the time since the service is one of the details that we strive for the most, no client can leave the park with concerns, so I invite you to send us an email with a more detailed description so we can find the best way to make you happy. We are at your service Tony
Read more
Kimberly C wrote a review Nov. 2019
Atlanta, Georgia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Loved everything but wish the horseback riding was longer! Great prices for all that you get so yeah
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Chantel J wrote a review Aug. 2019
South Holland, Illinois4 contributions
This excursion was so thrilling and exhilarating❣️The tour operators were very informative and very helpful ...Service was suberb👌🏽..Would definitely do again.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Coba Tulum Tour
Great Historical Site
We visited this site after we visited Tulum. It is shady and a nice change of pace from the much warmer Tulum tour.
Read more
Not as promised
I was hesitant to write this review because our guide was decent but the description that they use to describe this
Read more
A packed and interesting day
I found it easy to make/change the reservation. Confirmation of reservation was clear and bus was on-time for pick
Read more
Awesome day!!
We went on the Tulum Coba Cenote tour with Ekinox Tours in late October. What a wonderful day! Our tour guide on
Read more
Only go if you are limited on time. Very rushed!
This tour is good for those in a rush, have limited time and want a brief overview.  I regret doing it as I felt it
Read more
Anuka J
An amazing cenote experience, you get to sit underground in absolute silence, there's parts where you have to swim
Read more
Great service! The camera man (Paul) takes wonderful pictures and videos and really captures the moment
Read more
Blanca Y
Exercise and beautiful site seeing
My family and I enjoyed the walking and pyramid climbing. For adventurous people is a great site seeing, very high
Read more
This place was beautiful, nice view of the ocean, u will see some iguanas while walking, just get ready to have a l
Read more
Loved it.
Really loved the trip. We had a full packed bus, which was a bit cramped in the back, but it didn't ruin the trip.
Read more
Coba and Tulum were wonderful
Our WestJet consultant at the hotel suggested this Gen Ex tour. I wish we had gone with another company. Our guide
Read more
Awesome but long day
Boyfriend and I did the Tulum/Coba and gran Cenote tour from playa del Carmen with easy tours. It was a long day b
Read more
Avoid Bicycle Scam. Ruins: Meh.
Our tour operator demanded USD25 for reserving a bicycle to cycle into the Coba ruins. I refused. Scam! Don’t fall
Read more
Wonderfully Awesome Mayan Ruins!
Thank you Pepe and Alex from Alltournative for such a great experience. Extremely informative guides. Excellent d
Read more
David and Denny were our guides. We have visited Tulum and Chichen itza on past trips and both offer unique and dif
Read more
Key Details
  • La Ruta de los Cenotes
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:0061 (87) 2285 255
Frequently Asked Questions about ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)