Tours and Tickets

Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling provided by Holiday Services

Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling

Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling
4
Book in advance
from
AU$113.76
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
4–12 hours
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
100
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    4–12 hours
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    100
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
This tour gives those staying outside of Negril the chance to visit and spend time on this famous 7 mile beach , with a catamaran cruise in the afternoon. For those staying in Negril, you join us just for the cruise. During the cruise you can snorkel from the boat: see colorful fish & corals, or sunbathe on deck. There is a party atmosphere with drinks included and music on board. The catamaran goes to Ricks Cafe, the most famous bar in Jamaica located on the cliffs. Watch the cliff divers and enjoy the magnificent sunset as the sun sets and seems to melt in the sea. Just beautiful! This tour is offered from all areas of Jamaica's northcoast. You arrive at Margaritaville and have time to relax or walk and explore the 7 mile beach of Negril, have lunch  (not included) and then join the cruise after lunch. So its a full day tour, except for those who stay in Negril, then you join  us in the afternoon just for the Cruise. There are 3 catamarans and the max capacity depends on bookings.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4-12 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
German, Russian, English, French, Spanish
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4-12 hours
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, Russian, English, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3316P59
Call 0061 (87) 2285 255
Important information
Inclusions
  • Use of snorkel equipment on the cruise
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in air conditioned bus
  • Unlimited drinks (open bar) on board the cruise
Exclusions
  • Food
  • Gratuities
Duration
4–12 hours
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We pick up guests at their hotel reception
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please Note: you MUST provide your hotel details to the local provider
  • The Catamaran leaves from Negril in the afternoon. The duration of the tour varies depending on where you are staying in Jamaica. You are transported to Negril, then you have time on the beach and THEN afterwards the catamaran.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Inclusions
  • Use of snorkel equipment on the cruise
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in air conditioned bus
  • Unlimited drinks (open bar) on board the cruise
Exclusions
  • Food
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • We pick up guests at their hotel reception
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
4–12 hours
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Please Note: you MUST provide your hotel details to the local provider
  • The Catamaran leaves from Negril in the afternoon. The duration of the tour varies depending on where you are staying in Jamaica. You are transported to Negril, then you have time on the beach and THEN afterwards the catamaran.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Margaritaville Negril
    Stop: 3 hours
    See details
  • 2
    Rick's Cafe
    Stop: 60 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Popular mentions

4.0
13 reviews
Excellent
8
Very good
1
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
2

meg
Oakland, CA7 contributions
Dec. 2021 • Friends
Our driver, Jesse, was super helpful, experienced, and friendly. We got to talk about all the different areas in Jamaica, lots of travel recommendations and tried some local food! Margaritaville, the boat, and Ricks cafe all have a big party vibe. Ask your driver if they can pick you up at Ricks instead of getting back on the boat so that you can stay and watch the sunset at Ricks. Holiday Services was able to be flexible with pick-up time since our covid tests were running late, which we really appreciated.
Written 2 January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IPennicott
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
Written 3 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Shameka R
2 contributions
Nov. 2021 • Family
The cruise was supposed to originally start at 1pm, I was instructed to be at Margaritaville by 1:15 to depart at 2pm. So we arrived a little earlier to have lunch and enjoy the beach. We informed the servers we were there to meet a boat, and they said we were welcome to come in and use the beach until our tour was starting. As we saw the boat approaching we went to the beach area where we were then instructed we had to go back outside and meet the tour guide. The woman sitting at the table gave us bands, then told us we weren’t boarding until 2:15 and sailing at 2:30. I showed her my email from the night prior that had a different time and all she could say was sorry I don’t know why they would say that time when it’s boarding at 2:15. What a scam to waste your money and get you here early to spend money buying food and drinks. Oh yes, and now that we had bands 2hrs later we could save 10% on whatever we purchased..all of this would have been nice to know beforehand like the use of signs or communication from the servers. Not worth the price.
Written 28 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H
I am sorry for your confusion with the departure time. The cruise always boards around 2:15pm. You stated that you got there early on your own accord to have lunch which was okay until you later got a 10% discount coupon, which youu couldnt use because you had already eaten and paid....and so you were disappointed with Margaritaville. But this had nothing to do with the tour booked . However I am glad you enjoyed the cruise. One Love.
Written 30 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Maia L
1 contribution
Aug. 2021 • Friends
The catamaran tour with snorkeling was awesome! Rick’s cafe was lit!! We enjoyed the entire crew. Our driver Dane was very professional and nice. We’ll be back for sure!!
Written 8 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IPennicott
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
Written 13 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Keith J. M
Casper, WY2 contributions
Oct. 2021 • Couples
Fire this company!!! They were rude crew, had shuttle People taking guest to boat and to Rick‘s Café and those individuals were high on marijuana . On board the boat they were playing loud music that was very inappropriate , had the F word continuously in the music . most passengers were between 20 and 30 and they were all drunk and obnoxious. The snorkeling equipment was dirty and old, there was really was nothing about this cruise that was nice!
Written 1 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer H
We are sorry that the cruise did not live up to your expectations. it is a party cruise and advertised as such and is highly rated.
Written 19 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Erica Monique
Trenton, NJ2 contributions
Oct. 2021 • Friends
Ask for Dane Graham, and bring cash! ☺️ He is an excellent driver. On time and got us to and from the resort safe.
Written 8 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IPennicott
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review! We truly appreciate it.
Written 8 October 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Stacey E
1 contribution
Jul. 2021 • Friends
I had a great tour guide named Dane Graham who worked for Holiday Services. He had a backpack that was so unique and made a stop so I could get the same backpack. He was very polite and always made sure our we were taken care of.
Written 30 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IPennicott
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. We will pass your compliments to Dane.
Written 31 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Anthony W
1 contribution
Jun. 2021 • Friends
The Catamaran, snorkeling and ricks cafe were so fun!!! We seen the beautiful beaches, reef and got to cliff jump into the ocean! The transportation to the dock and crew were so fun and got the party going! Omar was very accommodating and very easy to work through to set up my private tour!
Written 25 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IPennicott
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it.
Written 2 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

santanaDaGreat
Iselin, NJ3 contributions
Jun. 2021 • Friends
It was ok. Told us mid trip that Rick cafe was closed. Should of been updated if that wasn’t included.
Written 2 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IPennicott
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.An Investigation will be done to resolve this matter as soon as possible.Please send our reservation team,your name,booking number and date of travel to reservations@holidayservicesltd.com.
Written 5 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mila Braz
2 contributions
We had an Hour and half ride from Montego Bay to Negril with our wonderful driver Rolando. He was extremely helpful, very punctual, informative and a charismatic guy! Beautiful long drive! Thank you!
Written 25 April 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IPennicott
Thank you for your kind compliments and for taking the time to write this review. We truly appreciate it. We will certainly pass on the compliments to Mr.Rolando!
Written 28 April 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

RSRS
1 contribution
Oct. 2020 • Friends
Rolando is the best driver in Jamaica!!

He took care of us throughout the trip, show us new places and always made sure we enjoyed.

Thank you so much
Written 27 October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 13
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Holiday Services
joegN2742XM
joegN2742XM
00
100% worthwhile!!
This was money well spent!! Had someone waiting for us as soon as we landed. Our friendly escort guided us throug
takingflights
takingflights
00
Blue Hole
The falls are fun to climb straight off the beach Lots of hassle from the vendors on the way out The Blue Hole i
sunnyp1992
sunnyp1992
00
Excursion - tour guide Jesse
YS waterfall and Rum tour - our guide Jesse was a great guide and attended to all our needs during the day, stopped
Γιώργος Κ
Γιώργος Κ
00
It's Worth it
Don't live the island without doing it. The driver, Toni is an amazing guy, Trying his best for making it feel a go
pinkbutterfly222
pinkbutterfly222
00
Not worth the wait!!!!!
Did not like the service at all. I have been coming to Jamaica for 30 years and never have I had to wait for transp
leahlY8496RS
leahlY8496RS
00
Excellent! Marvin Was amazing!
Holiday Services is one of the best transportation experiences I have ever had. Did not need to wait around, the dr
tyroneb928
tyroneb928
00
Amazing
Danielle, Kevin and earl s were the persons that treated me upon arrival and I must say whatever they are payed sho
Palmina R
Palmina R
00
Cool glowing water experience
Cool experience to swim in the luminescence. Water is nice temperature. Crew takes you and group out on a boat and
centsey
centsey
00
Bus left us, and we were not late
Be careful on booking through Jamaica tours, me and my husband were sitting out front waiting on our driver or tour
Road819270
Road819270
00
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM HOLIDAY SERVICES!!!!
I am leaving this review for the following EXCELLENT TEAM!!!! : . Omar Oshane Christine South Kevine
joweetheboss
joweetheboss
00
Dane is one of the best drivers in Jamaica!
Dane is one of the best drivers out there!! He’s on time, has excellent driving skills & also he cares about his pa
V4819STlucase
V4819STlucase
00
Excellent service that goes above and beyond
Our driver, Dane Graham, was excellent! He is a great driver and tour guide. I left my cell phone on the bus after
Honestjo17
Honestjo17
00
Great tour guide
Our tour guide Micheal Bailey picked us up and what a lovely Friendly man he is . On the journey to the falls he to
shannonp947
shannonp947
00
Wonderful Tour
We had a fantastic time on this tour with our guide Dane during our recent vacation to Ocho Rios. We were lucky to
LDB_81286
LDB_81286
00
Worth the visit..
The story of the Rose Hall Haunted Mansion was great. The Witches Brew in the dungeon was my favorite.
Frequently Asked Questions about Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling

Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling price starts from AU$109.85. Discover and book Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling on Tripadvisor

Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling on Tripadvisor

Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling is hosted by Holiday Services. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Holiday Services on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Catamaran Cruise, Negril Beach, and Rick's Cafe Daytrip with Snorkeling on Tripadvisor