We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Private Boracay Island Hopping Tour with Seafood Lunch

Select Date and Travellers
From
USD 60.00
Date
2 travellers
What to Expect
Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: Balinghai Beach, Road-C, Malay, Aklan Province 5608 Philippines

Swimming, snorkeling, enjoy the beach

Duration: 1 hour

Stop At: Yapak Beach (Puka Shell Beach), Yapak, Malay, Aklan Province 5608 Philippines

Soft powdery white sands.

Duration: 30 minutes

Stop At: Ilig Iligan Beach, Malay, Aklan Province Philippines

Swimming and snorkeling

Duration: 30 minutes
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
Traveler pickup is offered
We only pickup guests from Station 1,2 or 3 only. Please check with us regarding your hotel pickup BEFORE Booking the tour. Hotels outside of station1-3 have additional charges.
Departure Time
9:00 AM
Duration
4h
Inclusions
  • Free Pick Up Transfer Service from Hotel (in Station 1, 2 or 3 only) to Activity Area
  • Lunch - Buffet Barbeque Lunch with Seafoods ( 1 medium crab,2-3prawns,Pancit bihon,grilled fish,chopsuey,chicken adobo,pork & chicken BBQ, Fruits: Mango,Banana, Watermelon,Mineral Water, 1 beer & soda
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Local English speaking guide
  • Environmental fees
Exclusions
  • Crystal Cove & Magic Island are not yet open
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
2Reviews1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Thanks to the kind guide Justine, I experienced the most relaxed and happy hopping in Boracay. We also had together children under the age of three. justine is like nanny! and a great photographer! She gave us endless pleasure as if she were an old friend. This was my fifth
Read more
Response from KGCtravelServices, Public Relations Manager at Private Boracay Island Hopping Tour with Seafood Lunch
Responded 23 Jun. 2019
Thank you for the great review, we at KGC are humbled by your generous words. KGC is honored to have you and your family as our valued guests for your vacation and we hope you will come back to the Philippines to enjoy our other exciting destinations in Palawan. Take care and God Bless! Ruth Doroteo on behalf of management KGC TRAVEL N SERVICES
Read more
Too expensive for an old boat...did not return us to d’mall as promised..disappointing..food was so so..dry sea food, not sumptuous...I just think they kept the money more because they used local boatmen...over rated..
Read more
Response from KGCtravelServices, Owner at Private Boracay Island Hopping Tour with Seafood Lunch
Responded 15 Jun. 2019
Dear Sir/Madam, good day! I would like to apologize if you had a "bad" experience. I am not sure what you mean by "old boat". All local boats or bangka for ferrying guests are the same for 2-4 pax. Each private boat rental alone costs 6000P (depending on the skipper), excluding lunch. Perhaps you had seen the bigger boats used to ferry Koreans but they are used only for big groups up to 40pax. With regards to returning you to D'mall; you should have informed us about the drop-off because all drop-off is at station 1 or 3 and not D'mall. We would have advised and guided you accordingly. The food menu has already been informed to you in the product ad itself. Sorry if it was too dry or not sumptuous. We cater to different nationalities from all walks of life and it is not possible to satisfy every palate, as it is cooked according to local standards. Barbecue and grilled foods are a distinct local Filipino flavor and sometimes our guests find them too dry. But the free drinks would have helped. Lastly we feel disappointed with the statement "I just think they kept the money more because they used local boatmen". Our business supports local fishermen and Boracay's tourism industry. We haven't heard of any foreigners who are engaged as boatmen. In any case, you would have paid more if the boatman was an American, no pun intended. In summary, I always advise my foreign guests, that they are in the Philippines. Our local standards are very much different than back in their home country. Our tourism industry is a WIP (work in progress) with lots of room to improve. With an open mind and a generous heart, all our tourism stakeholders, as well as our guests, can work towards making their vacation a pleasant success. Have a great week ahead!
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant confirmation
  • Hotel Pickup
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall: