We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mission Beach, Lost Paradise Private and Exclusive

Certificate of Excellence 2014
Mr
  • Private resort
    Private resort
    Private resort
    Romatic Couple getaway
    Your own private cabin
    Couples Retreat
    Cabin
    Property description
    Mission Beach
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    Lost Paradise is located 7 minutes from the beach, shops and restaurants of Mission Beach. This private Mini Resort offers you privacy and is very exclusive. Swim in the pool, relax in the spa. A common comment from our guests is ' I can't believe that this is all ours to use and we don't have to share it with anyone else' Lost Paradise provides you with privacy in a beautiful rainforest setting.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Cooker
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      No
    Listing #FKN3642090 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hilt-63
Australia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in April 2015

Spent the Easter weekend with my partner here and just 4 letters OMFG pretty much sums up how I feel about this place, certainly is a paradise to get lost in, the pool and spa to yourself, the quietness and serenity,listening to birds and insects was much better than watching tv (which I love to do by the way). If... more

Deb G
Townsville, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in April 2015

Well what a little gem this place is. I was impressed with the pictures on the website but I was blown away by the place upon arrival. The pictures really don't do it justice at all. The tropical gardens are stunning and well kept and the surrounding trees and rainforest gardens offer complete privacy from the outside world. Upon arrival,... more

Equivoco
Queensland
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
45 hotel reviews
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Paradise Lost is a gem, where every prospect pleases and only the mosquitoes are vile. The directions are easy to follow (but read them carefully and don't try to skip steps - it doesn't work.) The property consists of a single compact sleeping cabin with an ensuite bathroom, and a small lounge area and a mini-kitchen. I didn't do anything... more

Management response:

So glad you enjoyed your stay at Lost Paradise. So great to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$250
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
50 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Michelle M
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2012
Response Rate: 60 %
Calendar Updated: 112 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing