This is not longer a vegetarian restaurant but has a regular menu and a separate vegetarian menu. BEWARE of items on the veggie menu containing guten. The main ingredient is meat but the staff seem to believe it's vegetarian and will pass it off as vegetarian. It's not. Check it out for yourself in a supermarket if in doubt.